Twitter | Search | |
Wiretap Wednesday
The first Wednesday of every month at 7 PM, Sophia Cacciola and Michael J. Epstein host The Arts at the Armory Café Wiretap Wednesday Open Stage. At The Armory!
122
Tweets
8
Following
11
Followers
Tweets
Wiretap Wednesday 3 Oct 18
ALERT: Tonight's wiretap (10/3) has been cancelled due to scheduling conflicts. Sincere apologies to any who planned to attend.
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 1 Dec 15
My show is tomorrow! Details are in this link!
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 25 May 15
Hey everyone, in an effort to keep people better informed about when this mic will take place, we've decided to...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 4 Mar 15
Tonight! Justin P Drew hosts another erotic edition of Wiretap Wednesday at Arts at the Armory! 6:30pm signup and 7pm start!
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 4 Feb 15
This is happening tonight! There is a parking lot in the back! We think there might even be parking spaces!...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 7 Jan 15
TONIGHT IT HAPPENS AGAIN! 6:30 SIGNUP 7PM START TIME
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 3 Dec 14
TONIGHT WE ACTUALLY HAVE A FEATURED PERFORMER AGAIN BET YOU'RE SURPRISED IT'S A DUDE NAMED NATE TAYLOR CHECK OUT...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 5 Nov 14
Tonight it's happening! Benjamin Quick hosts another sterling edition of Wiretap Wednesday! Come one come all (6:30 signup 7pm start!)
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 1 Oct 14
Tonight get ready for another fantastic edition of Wiretap Wednesday! This month's feature is, well, okay....
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 6 Aug 14
Tonight! It's another exciting episode of the Wiretap Wednesday open mic! At 6:30 signups start and at 7 all your dreams start coming true!
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 3 Jul 14
Guys I did it! I edited it into an hour! Apologies to those who aren't on this month, we can't fit everyone...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 2 Jul 14
TONIGHT! 630 Signup 7 PM Start! The podcast is back on as we have reconfigured how to actually make it work....
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 4 Jun 14
Tonight marks another daring night of Wiretap Wednesday hosted by Justin "P" Drew! The Northgoing Zax are the...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 5 May 14
We're doing something different this Wednesday. In the past this open mic before Justin P. Drew strutted in and...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 2 Apr 14
Wiretap is happening tonight! 6:30 sign up 7pm start and comedian Ben Quick is hosting! Bring your guitars and/or jokes!
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 5 Mar 14
Tonight! Yet another installment of Wiretap Wednesday! Sign up at 6:30 show starts at 7! No feature tonight, I...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 5 Feb 14
Hey everybody, Wiretap is still on for tonight as of right now. I will let you all know if that changes, but for...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 8 Jan 14
Tonight if you dare there's another SPOOKY open mic at Wiretap Wednesday Open Stage at the Arts at the Armory...
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 4 Dec 13
Straight from the horse's mouth!
Reply Retweet Like
Wiretap Wednesday 4 Dec 13
It's the first Wednesday of the month and that means it's time for another Wiretap, this week with our new host...
Reply Retweet Like