Twitter | Search | |
Vue.js
Progressive JavaScript framework for building modern web interfaces. Created by , maintained by .
3,496
Tweets
510
Following
178,084
Followers
Tweets
Vue.js retweeted
Vue Mastery Jul 31
Vue 3: The Future of Front End πŸš€ Are you ready for an evolved set of tools to build more powerful and performant apps than ever before? We sure are. Let's take a look at these powerful new features πŸ‘‡
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jul 29
You can now create a new vue-cli project with Vue 3!
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Vue.js Jobs Jul 27
⚑️ REMOTE OPENING ⚑️ : "We are hiring multiple developers" ⏱ Full-time 🌎 REMOTE
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Official Vue.js News Jul 22
πŸŽ‰ News #184 Including: πŸ”₯ 3.0.0-rc.1 Released! πŸ““ Official 3.0 Docs (beta) released! πŸ›  Vue-Devtools beta for Vue 3.0 released! πŸ“Ή Recordings from Summit and Conference! And more! πŸ“– Read online:
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jul 22
Replying to @bluebill1049
Did you also know you can return the render function from setup() so you don’t have to grab everything from `this`?
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
𝘈𝘭𝘦𝘹 𝘊𝘩π˜ͺ𝘢☁ Jul 20
I think I now understand why composition API is going to be awesome just from looking at this repo - . Cant wait to build my own composition functions now 🧱🧱🧱
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jul 19
Replying to @lihautan
Why not file an issue?
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
World Vue Jul 18
LIVE WORLD VUE SUMMIT:
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Natalia Tepluhina Jul 17
Also, huge thanks to , , and for their contributions and reviews. And I want to thank who was a constant example and inspiration for me personally when writing docs πŸ€—
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Natalia Tepluhina Jul 17
Vue 3 is moved to release candidate stage! πŸŽ‰ We also published the v3 documentation: 😊 This took us half of a year and I want to thank my docs team colleagues and for the super hard work there πŸ€—
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jul 17
Vue 3 is now in RC!
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jul 17
Psst, not every front end framework is controlled by BigCo
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
World Vue Jul 15
We will bring you LIVE Chinese interpretation at the upcoming World Vue Summit thanks to ! Join us on July 18th at: 9:00 AM PDT 12:00 PM EST 4:00 PM UTC 6:00 PM CEST 9:30 PM IST VueJS Slovakia
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Vue.js Jobs Jul 14
πŸ”₯ REMOTE Middle Experienced Frontend Developer πŸ”₯ – simplify and speed up DevOps and cloud adoption πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Paris, France – Remote
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Official Vue.js News Jul 9
πŸ—ž News #183 πŸŽ‰ Including: πŸ“Ÿ 3.0 status update πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ SFC Improvements πŸ” v2.13 released πŸŽ™ episode with πŸ“Ή Incoming online conference And more! πŸ“– Read online:
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Vue.js Jobs Jul 7
πŸ”₯ REMOTE FREELANCE WANTED πŸ”₯ is looking for a developer πŸ•– Freelance 🌎 Remote
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Evan You Jul 3
If you use Vue with JSX, please keep an eye on this issue and provide your feedback
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
Eduardo.𝚟𝚞𝚎 Jul 3
Vue Router beta for Vue 3 is here πŸŽ‰
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js Jun 30
Is Vue 3 ready yet? A status update:
Reply Retweet Like
Vue.js retweeted
vuejs.amsterdam Jun 29
Who deserves a spot speaking at goes this ??? Share your answer in the comments. And we throw in some Free Tickets for popular suggestions πŸ”₯ This could be YOU πŸ‘‡πŸ˜ƒ
Reply Retweet Like