Twitter | Search | |
Tesco
Welcome to Tesco on Twitter! Follow us for irresistible food ideas and the latest little helps. Here to help customers 7am-11pm weekdays, 7am-9pm weekends.
2,122,234
Tweets
170,690
Following
543,857
Followers
Tweets
Tesco 5h
Happy Friday everyone! We've been hearing stories today of people buying their pets Valentine's gifts. What did you buy for your furry friend? Until tomorrow...
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @SarahWurly
Could you also confirm as to whether you're happy for us to pass on your details to our supplier as I'm not able to do this without your express permission? Thanks - Daniel 3/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @SarahWurly
Could you please DM me with your full name, address, post code and email along with a picture of your receipt, barcode and supplier code e.g. (SCxxxx) so that I'm able to do this? 2/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @TheZedders
Hi there, I’m so sorry about this. Could you please send me a DM confirming your full name, address and postcode so I can look into this for you? Thanks - Paul
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @SarahWurly
Hi Sarah, thanks for getting in touch. I'm so sorry to see your missing one of your profiteroles. I understand how disappointing this is as I'd feel the same way. I'd like to log this on our system and feed this back to our supplier so that they can look into this. 1/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @AitchBee81
Hi Hannah, thank you for getting in touch. There should be contact details for the company on the parking notice, they will be the best people to speak to about this. TY - Nat
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @callumaimee
Can you please describe the colleagues involved and where in store they were? I will make sure that the store manager looks into this and I will request that they get customer service training! Thanks- Lauren 2/2
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @realPaulBrace
You're very welcome! Hopefully the mood can be uplifted after a nice cup of tea/coffee and a little kick back for 20 minutes. Anyways, have a great weekend Paul :). Thanks - Dillon
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 5h
Replying to @callumaimee
Hi Zoe, I am so sorry that you have received poor customer service tonight! Was this in the Express or Extra store? Can you please elaborate a bit more about what happened? What time did you visit the store? 1/2
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @SamRSparrow
Hi Sam, so sorry about this. Can you please DM me your full name, postcode and email address so I can have a further look in to this for you. TY - Abby
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @realPaulBrace
They’ll also have a word with the Security Guard on duty as well, hopefully then we can sort something out to prevent anyone being hassled upon entry and exit to this branch. I hope this helps! Thanks - Dillon 3/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @realPaulBrace
I’m sure you wanted to be gone after you finished the shop as well so I’m sorry for your whole experience today. What I’ve done is I’ve fed that back to the Store Management Team for you, they’ll do their best to try and improve on reducing queues when they pack up. 2/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @realPaulBrace
Hey Paul, it doesn't sound like you've not had the best experience when you were in store today, at this time at night, in the cold we have just now the last thing you want to be doing is waiting and I'm sorry for that. 1/3
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @PetiteCyclis
Hi there, I'm really sorry you're order was late tonight and that you had to chase this up. That isn't very good service at all. I'd like to look into this for you. Can you please DM us the online account details of full name, post code and email address? Thanks - Holly
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @GojuKarateKid
Hi there, thank you for getting in touch, I am sorry to see this. If you can please DM the products barcode, supplier code along with your full name, email and receipt (including the numbers at the bottom) I can get this fed back for you. TY - Nat
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @chappersuk0
Hi there, that's not ideal. I'm really sorry about this. I'd like to look into this for you. Can you please DM us the online account details of full name, post code and email address? Thanks - Holly
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @kathystew23
Our stores are always changing so please keep an eye out for any of these products coming to your local Express store. Thanks - Daniel 2/2
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @kathystew23
Hi Kathleen, thanks for providing these photo's. I do understand how frustrating this is, but our smaller stores will only stock products that are in high demand. Our bigger stores like Leigh and Pitsea will have more room to stock items like these. 1/2
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @lunabeewilliams
Hey Rebecca, could you find it on the website for us so we can report this please? -Thanks -Flo
Reply Retweet Like
Tesco 6h
Replying to @NinetyOneDJ
Hi there, thanks for that. I have now fully documented your feedback and have passed all of the relevant information back to our supplier internally. The will now be able to investigate this further to see what has gone on. TY - Bryan
Reply Retweet Like