Twitter | Search | |
テクスチャ
26,922
Tweets
1,113
Following
2,084
Followers
Tweets
テクスチャ retweeted
#𝗥𝗞𝗖 5h
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ #134 PREMIERE 🔊 x Asthmatic Astronaut - ROBOCOPPPPP From 2-track single released in FEB 2020 🌐 📸 on #🆁🅺🅲 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ 10h
Replying to @RadioKC @Rytious and 9 others
Thanks for the play brothers x
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ retweeted
#𝗥𝗞𝗖 11h
Replying to @t3xtur3 @Rytious and 6 others
TODAY 🕗8PM UK⚪3PM ET⚪12PM PT #134 PREMIERE 🆕& Upcoming Releases 🌐 📻 #🆁🅺🅲 featuring x Asthmatic Astronaut │ x x x .../...
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ retweeted
#𝗥𝗞𝗖 Jul 5
🔊 | Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX ⏲️ Next Prog | 8PM UK ❓ 's #1 ⏲️ 10PM UK ❓ 's "s #2 ⏲️ 11PM UK ❓ Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX 🎧 on #🆁🅺🅲 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ retweeted
#𝗥𝗞𝗖 Jul 5
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 𝗧𝗢𝗗𝗔𝗬 🕙10PM UK⚪5PM ET⚪2PM PT #2 | by Guest: 📀Weekly 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 🎙️ 🎚️Rendezvous ⬇️Details⬇️ 🌐 on #🆁🅺🅲 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 5
Replying to @colonpress
Think Matt Berry
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 5
Replying to @colonpress
My wife refers to him as Hat Mancock
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 4
Aye it’s super hard to get in the zone huh? I usually do a 45min set to warm up. Then have a smoke. Then go in. But yeah I miss hanging out up at HQ 😥
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ retweeted
This Is Not Pop Jul 3
Asthmatic Astronaut - Washed Away (OUT NOW) When it's all been washed away there will be peace
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 4
Two more tracks for recorded today. That’s 11 of 15. We’re close. Definitely still happening in 2020. Thanks for staying with us, follow at / / 🔥
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Replying to @hotgemMGMT @sincla08
Interested, feel free to PM me 👍
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Before I check out for the weekend, remember you can catch a replay of my show with special guests and this Sunday at 10pm, just tune the interweb to for 🔥
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
One more recommendation. This is just packed with absolute fire. Cop the compilation No Justice No Peace, don’t sleep - also supporting Black Lives Matter.
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ retweeted
Black Lantern Clan Jul 3
There’s 100+ free / PWYW releases by our founders Tickle and our international family of awesome music makers at 🔥 Happy !
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Oh, and anyone waiting on orders, I’m shipping by the middle of next week, so if you’re waiting on a tee or a CD, it will be there soon!
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Also on I highly recommend the beautiful new Asthmatic Astronaut album. It may well be his last solo record as AA. Honestly it’s fucking gorgeous, go have a listen x
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Replying to @t3xtur3
100% of any digital sales I make today on Bandcamp will go to Black Lives Matter causes (my music is PWYW, just give what you can, even if its a quid).
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
It’s ! Yep, is here, you can support artists and labels you love directly. Invest in the music you love in a worthwhile way - especially if you mostly stream. Buy tees, buy CDs or tapes, or whatever what you can.
Reply Retweet Like
テクスチャ Jul 3
Replying to @JackCrowderArt
Our sentence is up.
Reply Retweet Like