Twitter | Search | |
Fred Koehler
Fred eats oatmeal because it's good for him, not because he likes it. He also writes and illustrates books. Published by Penguin Random House and Kane Press.
933
Tweets
1,384
Following
1,341
Followers
Tweets
Fred Koehler Jan 22
Replying to @ntguteras
Count me in! PM me some times and dates.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Jan 22
An honor and a pleasure!
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Jan 22
I promise I won't tell anyone who the snake and gators are... 😂
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Jan 2
Just typed "THE END" on something completely new, beautiful, and haunting. If you'd like to be a beta reader, join the mailing list at . Now to pop the bubbly!
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Boyds Mills & Kane Dec 25
From everyone at Boyds Mills & Kane: Merry Christmas! 🎄🎅 On our last day of pre-Christmas, we recommend TWELVE DAYS IN MAY by Larry Dane Brimner! This enlightening award-winning book tells the story of the thirteen civil rights activists that launched the Freedom Ride. 🚉
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Boyds Mills & Kane Dec 21
On the eighth day of pre-Christmas, BMK recommends to you: GARBAGE ISLAND by ! For fans of Stuart Little and Poppy, this middle-grade adventure follows a mouse and shrew on their (nearly always) perilous adventures through the ocean as they find their way home! 🌊
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Boyds Mills & Kane Dec 14
On the first day of pre-Christmas, BMK recommends to you: ONE DAY, THE END by and ! This Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor Book is a collection of short, very short, shorter-than-ever stories that will inspire young readers to write their own stories! 🐕🏐
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Nov 22
Replying to @AnnieLynn215
Glad you found it helpful. :-)
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
OsceolaLibrary Nov 1
Kickoff with a creative writing workshop hosted by Sarah McGuire () and Fredd Koehler ()!!
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Oct 29
Shout out to Mandy at , who just helped me out today!
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Oct 26
Must schedule breakfast or some hangs if you don't get booked up.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Matt Forrest Esenwine Oct 22
A little late, but I just found this and had to share! to Rosie for including in her list of "101 to Read This Summer" w/
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Oct 18
Good luck to the today! My daughter wants to know if the pressure on your ears is somewhat like what happens when you go on an airplane.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Oct 18
Watching the with my daughter. So cool! We would like to know when the astronauts are coming home.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Matt Forrest Esenwine Sep 26
peeps - I need your help!! I'm thrilled to learn that has been nominated for the NH Literary Awards - but voting ends in TWO DAYS! I'd love your vote, if you feel the book is worthy. Thank you!
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Sep 5
Outstanding work! Wow! Please tell these young artists that I am deeply impressed and look forward to following their careers.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Aug 30
Replying to @Pilosofy
They're on amazon or at your local bookstore.
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler retweeted
Penny Parker Klostermann Aug 28
Another book on my huggable list! Words by ⁦⁩ Art by ⁦⁩
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Aug 28
Yo ! I'm leading a student discussion on GHOST Sept 9 at my kids' school. What's one thing you want them all to know?
Reply Retweet Like
Fred Koehler Aug 26
You're a winner of a copy of GARBAGE ISLAND! PM me a mailing address and I'll get a copy out to you!
Reply Retweet Like