Twitter | Search | |
SourceForge SF.net Operations
Service Outage & other informational alerts for . For support, see ticket/IRC/email info on
952
Tweets
4
Following
9,689
Followers
Tweets
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jul 23
SourceForge is currently experiencing issues causing some parts of the site to not be operational. Hope to have it resolved shortly.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Mar 17
We are experiencing issues with our CDN provider causing elements of the site not to load properly to visitors from Southern California, Nevada, and Arizona.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Replying to @Maslankey
Project websites are back online. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Project websites are back online. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Project websites are back online. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Replying to @mfsampson @sourceforge
Project websites are back online. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Replying to @sourceforge
Project websites are back online.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
SourceForge Project Websites are back online.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 18
Replying to @RavenOnthill
Project websites are back online.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 11
All services back to normal. Thank you for your patience
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Jan 11
SourceForge is experiencing a DDoS attack and some users may experience timeouts while we mitigate the issue
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Dec 27
Apologies for the delay. One of our databases failed to import property, requiring manual intervention. We are are back online as soon as the dns ttl resets.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Dec 27
SourceForge is will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11PM (ET) 8PM (PT). Some services may be temporarily unavailable. We expect the total downtime to be less than 30 minutes
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Nov 14
Replying to @TylerRay2022
Maintenance is done
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Nov 14
Maintenance is over and SourceForge is fully operational again.
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Nov 14
SourceForge is will be undergoing emergency maintenance starting at 10PM (ET) 7PM (PT). Some services may be temporarily unavailable
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations Oct 26
SourceForge is experiencing an extended DDoS event. Users may encounter brief periods of downtime while our engineering team reconfigures services
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations 28 Jun 19
SourceForge will be undergoing maintenance tonight, and some source code repositories may be temporarily unavailable from 12:00 AM-12:30 AM ET (9:00 PM - 9:30 PM PT)
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations 15 May 19
SourceForge will be undergoing emergency maintenance tonight, and some services may be temporarily unavailable from 11:00 PM-12:00 AM ET (8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT)
Reply Retweet Like
SourceForge SF.net Operations 14 May 19
SourceForge will be undergoing maintenance tonight, and some services may be temporarily unavailable from 11:00 PM-12:00 AM ET (8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT)
Reply Retweet Like