Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Call me Bill Dec 20
Replying to @WilliamShuttoh
Jilted John was on Rabid. The song 'Jilted John' was originally the B side. The A side was Going steady.
Reply Retweet Like
M. D. Flyn 26 Dec 17
Writerly Chat Hashtag: - every Tuesday at 9PM EST'
Reply Retweet Like
Alex Black Jun 14
Reply Retweet Like
PrimeBooks Jun 26
Problems in life? Yes,all are faced with People problems to Tech problems & from Shortterm to Longterm problems? Get your ABSOLUTELY FREE comprehensive book find out more
Reply Retweet Like
PrimeBooks Jun 26
Feel stressed or anxious? Overwhelmed by our hectic, and fast-paced modern society? Get your ABSOLUTELY FREE comprehensive book on 'Mindfulness' to find out your answers.
Reply Retweet Like
Ben Keene Nov 14
Replying to @csallen @IndieHackers
Inspired by what you guys have built Courtland, I'm looking for people focused on building profitable products that solve environmental problems. Any recs? >>
Reply Retweet Like
ricardopretelt Nov 15
I like or keep the good work! 💪
Reply Retweet Like
ATaleOfTwoHumans Mar 21
A Tale of Two Humans & The Light Between Oceans in copyright infringement litigation … … … … … ….....Notice of Appeal filed.
Reply Retweet Like
In Your Element—A Gaming Podcast Dec 3
FINALLY getting around to playing on after picking it up during the eShop sale, and damn. What a game. Look out for my impressions on this and some other I’ve been playing this week on featuring another !
Reply Retweet Like
Moa Vaughn - Author 21 Nov 17
New ebook is LIVE NOW on Amazon. Get it for FREE!!!! Here’s the link —> A nice review will be super helpful;)
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers Nov 28
The Rules of Creative Writing by children's author Kurt Chambers … This is a great guide to help hone your writing skills and make your work as good as it can be. Be a better writer.
Reply Retweet Like
Ghost Trail Mar 3
Download Ghost Trail today! A military spy thriller in the tradition of Reacher, Bourne and Tom Clancy novels.
Reply Retweet Like
Jay Artale 18 Oct 17
Jay featured on Bibliocrunch Twitter Chat via my blog
Reply Retweet Like
T.W. MORSE Author of The Adair Classroom Mysteries Jan 1
Please check out my new Audiobook. , , ,
Reply Retweet Like
Gordon Smith Oct 25
RT MillieThom "RT emailmanROCKS: "Chambers handles the narrative with verve" 5 star for book 3 in the Truth Teller series, Favian's Law. Available in all major book stores. "
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers 19h
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers Jan 17
NEVER give up your dreams! An author's journey starting with a bad day in 2011 to the present day.
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers Jan 17
Not many good things in life are but this is awesome! MG isn't just for kids. Remind yourself why you fell in love with books in the first place with this classic fantasy adventure, Truth Teller, free to all readers!
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers Jan 11
Narnia for the iPhone generation. 5 star for the Truth Teller. Ask yourself why you haven't downloaded this awesome
Reply Retweet Like
Kurt Chambers Jan 10
The World in Johnny's Back Garden by children's author Kurt Chambers available on Amazon UK for just £1.11 This wasn't intentional, but you have to love a bit of 😇😇😇 on
Reply Retweet Like