Twitter | Search | |
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules
living & loving the FUNK.
65
Tweets
156
Following
15
Followers
Tweets
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 21
YO FUNKATEERS! SCHEDULE CHANGE Due to my conflicts, the interview has been moved. See below👍 I apologize. Meeting Funkee Rustee Allen Edde Lanier Interviews Legendary Bassist for Sly Stone Rustee Allen Fri. . 08:00PM EDT, 10/26
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 20
C'mon and join the show. Ask me whatever you'd like! Meeting Funkee Rustee Allen Call in on: (516) 590-0364 Edde Lanier Interviews Legendary Bassist for Sly Stone Rustee Allen​ Don't Miss it! Sat. 08:00PM EDT, 09/22
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 19
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 16
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 12
Meeting Funkee Allen Edde Lanier Interviews Legendary Bassist for Sly Stone Rustee Allen​ Don't Miss it! Sat. 08:00PM EDT, 09/22
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 12
Meeting Funkee Rustee Allen Meeting Funkee Rustee Allen Edde Lanier Interviews Rustee Allen​ Don't Miss it Sat. 08:00PM EDT, 09/22
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Sep 8
Replying to @BarackObama
Fantacticc
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 28
Funkateers! Join THE FUNK BUS as Phil Colley interviews me at 8:45PM EDT, 7:45PM CDT, 6:45PM MDT, 5:45PM PDT TONIGHT!!! Here’s the link:
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 26
I’ve got Bobby Womack singing on my 1st single from my 1st solo album "SIMPLE RULES" & Bobby's last recording!!! Download here: And at CDBaby, iTunes & Apple Music.
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules retweeted
greg errico Aug 24
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 23
My 1st got single ft. Bobby Womack in his last recording. Download today.
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 23
Replying to @robintrower
God Bless you Robin
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 22
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 22
Posted a new song: "That Thing You Do"
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 21
My friends & Loved Ones. Looking for your advice and help! How can we get my single "THAT THING YOU DO" out there for the world to hear?! #
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 19
For your SMOOTH, R&B, ROMANCIN’ pleasure! My hot single THAT THING YOU DO ft. BOBBY WOMACK is now available all over. Hey Download today.
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 17
For your SMOOTH, R&B, ROMANCIN’ pleasure! My hot single THAT THING YOU DO ft. BOBBY WOMACK is now available all over. Download today.
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 3
Have you heard That Thing You Do by Rustee Allen on ?
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 3
Have you heard That Thing You Do by Rustee Allen on ?
Reply Retweet Like
Rustee Allen's Simple Rules Aug 2
Replying to @NovenaCarmel
I love Dexter wansels solo albums!!!!
Reply Retweet Like