Twitter | Search | |
R. Lynn Archie
My first love has always been reading. I finally decided to use my creative ideas to write romance ebooks. When not writing, I'm spending time with my family.
1,347
Tweets
3,992
Following
3,264
Followers
Tweets
R. Lynn Archie Nov 28
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie retweeted
R.A. Framez 28 Mar 19
VISIT R.A. FRAMEZ AND BROWSE OUR SUNGLASSES - - 15% OFF YOUR TOTAL ORDER - JUST ENTER GRANDOPENING AT CHECKOUT. SALE GOING ON MARCH 27 through APRIL 3.
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie retweeted
R.A. Framez 25 Mar 19
Men Polarized Sunglasses With Case
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 25 Mar 19
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 5 Feb 19
How advanced is your reaction time? Watch the trailer and play for a chance to win $1,000 in Movie Tickets. via
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie retweeted
Mari Christie 20 Dec 18
RT : RT : A Suggestion of Scandal Fans of Georgette Heyer and Downton Abbey will love this tale of two house parties. Paperback and Ebook UK US KU…
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie retweeted
Raynetta Manees 15 Oct 17
Relax & enjoy an R Manees ! All rated 4/5 stars. , Author!
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie retweeted
💋LaQuette Is Busy Writing ALL The Books💋 2 Oct 18
So excited!!! We’re about to make some magic together with , , , & . ⁠ ⁠
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 17 Dec 18
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 14 Dec 18
Spring Release for Trial of Marriage 3
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 30 Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 29 Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 13 Nov 18
The Unconventional Guide to Writing a Good Romance Novel via
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 12 Nov 18
Trial of Marriage (Second Edition) by R. Lynn Archie via
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 7 Nov 18
Stacey Abrams – Selena Montgomery: a romance author runs for Governor
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 5 Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 2 Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 1 Nov 18
The Unconventional Guide to Writing a Good Romance Novels
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 31 Oct 18
Hoover thank you for the retweet:)
Reply Retweet Like
R. Lynn Archie 30 Oct 18
Can You Copy Online Pictures To Paste Onto Your Website? via
Reply Retweet Like