Twitter | Search | |
Samantha Montgomery
Follow me everywhere for contests and info, links for everything on my blog. I follow back.
1,663
Tweets
3,071
Following
3,155
Followers
Tweets
Samantha Montgomery 4h
I'm trying to win a free video game, thanks to
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery 10h
6 x Vandy Vape Kylin RTA and 6 x MyVpro Resin Tube & Tip Set Giveaway
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery 10h
6 x Vandy Vape Kylin RTA and 6 x MyVpro Resin Tube & Tip Set Giveaway
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery 12h
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery 19h
BAD DRIP
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery 19h
I love this site!
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery retweeted
Groundhog Feb 20
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 21
I'm going to the Twitter party on 2/28 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT! All the details at
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 21
I am so aggravated! I went to a local vape (vape loft in moody AL) shop on the 25th of January to buy a mod for...
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 19
Get $10 of quality clothes free!
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 18
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 18
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 17
A major model deserves a major mascara. Kaia Gerber backstage at the runway show. -
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 17
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 15
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 14
Roses are red, violets are blue, I , how about you? -
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 14
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 14
Jeremy has something to say!
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 11
Reply Retweet Like
Samantha Montgomery Feb 9
Show off (your skin) shamelessly with the new Shameless Foundation, available online now. -
Reply Retweet Like