Twitter | Search | |
Publishers Weekly
The international source for book publishing and bookselling news, reviews, and information.
64,847
Tweets
609
Following
776,974
Followers
Tweets
Publishers Weekly 4h
A Brief and Incomplete Survey of Edgar Allan Poes in Pop Culture |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 5h
U.K. publishers need to change the story when it comes to race |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 6h
Mary Oliver on Grief and Loss |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 6h
Enter to win one of 100 advance copies of 'Little Darlings' by Melanie Golding, a sinister supernatural suspense novel perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Grimm's Fairy Tales.
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 7h
Poets House Digitally Releases Chapbooks of the Mimeo Revolution |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 8h
Librarians Unite! 12 Tales of Librarian Badassery |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 9h
An Iranian Family Saga That Reads Like a Movie |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 10h
In Oldtown Salinas, Calif.'s continued revitalization, a new bookstore is coming |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 11h
This font you know from old pulp novels is all over new books |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 12h
Corporate Censorship Is a Serious, and Mostly Invisible, Threat to Publishing |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 13h
Hallmark to Publish Audiobooks
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 13h
Melanie Nolan Named V-P and Publisher at Knopf Books for Young Readers
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 13h
More To Come Podcast 353: Is the Direct Market Broken? and PW's Most-Read Comics Stories of 2018
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 13h
Bookstore pulls Miami travel guide over racist description of "blighted" neighborhood |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 14h
Hungarian-born author wins top Swiss literary award |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 14h
The 10 Most Anticipated Book-to-Film Adaptations of 2019
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 15h
The Miraculous Power of Reading Aloud |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 16h
Curtain to close on Drama Book Shop for now despite deal with 'Hamilton' creators |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 17h
Colette: writer, feminist, performer and trail blazer |
Reply Retweet Like
Publishers Weekly 18h
New Independent Bookstore To Open In Phoenixville, Pa. |
Reply Retweet Like