Twitter | Search | |
Pete Tong mbe
MBE ;the pied piper of dance follow on Spotify essential selection radio ....views on this page are mine and not those of the BBC
11,242
Tweets
1,752
Following
418,734
Followers
Tweets
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
BBC Sounds May 25
This was SO GOOD! 🕺 Listen to 's full night of dance with , and on BBC Sounds 🙌
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Ministry of Sound May 26
🚨Ministry Weekender 🚨 A two-day virtual party streamed live to your home on May 29th & 30th in aid of raising money for the 🙏 Featuring sets from , , , , and many more. Set a reminder here 👉
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Ibiza Classics 8h
That time Maxi Jazz did "God Is A DJ" and "Insomnia" with us at The O2 Arena 😃
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Ibiza Classics May 26
Dalt Villa, Ibiza Town. It’s worth the climb for the views alone! Have you ever made it up there? 😀
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe May 23
Sad to hear that Eugene Manzi has passed away. He was our brilliant head of press at London Records when I joined in 1983 and worked with me on . Lovely man. Very funny and super cool. R.I.P 🙏
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
RockFotosJT May 23
R.I.P. Eugene Manzi one of the good guys❤️✌️
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Richard Coles May 23
I just heard Eugene Manzi has died. He was the loveliest publicist in the history of recorded sound, so much fun at London Records in the 80s, and in an industry which did not always elicit or reward the very best of us, unfailingly decent. RIP.
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe May 23
About to go live at the House Party... Join on Zoom>> Or watch on Pacha Facebook, YouTube or Twitch 👍
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe May 23
Just had a live insta chat catch up with and ahead of Ida’s set for the House Party at 8pm (CET)... I’m on after at 9pm (CET) 💪
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Solardo May 22
Quality playing new music to you lot. Thanks to for a great show! See you at a rave soon ✌️❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
BBC Radio 1 May 22
Thanks to all the ravers (And thank you to , , and all of tonight’s incredible DJs ❤️)
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
BBC Radio 1 May 22
Still to come for 👇 2100 - 2130 - 2200 - 2230 - 2300 - 2330 - 0000 - b2b Listen live 👇
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
JamieJonesMusic May 22
Tune in today ⏰ 11pm BST | 12am CET | 6pm EDT | 3pm PDT | 8am AEST
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
CAMELPHAT May 22
HERE WE GO... 💥💥💥
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
B I C E P May 22
. BIG WEEKEND JUST KICKED OFF, WE’RE ON 23:30 TONIGHT: S/O & ⚡️⚡️⚡️
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
BBC Radio 1 May 22
“I’m enjoying my roots” tells what to expect from his set tonight for
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
Ibiza Classics May 22
We miss 🙌So many incredible memories! What was your favourite party? 🤪 For us, it was all about Space Sundays. was a resident there for 15 years! Not to forget & Alex P who paved the way!
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe May 20
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe May 16
Great catching up with last night as part of the series I’ve been running on my instagram. Watch the full chat here:
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Tong mbe retweeted
BBC Radio 1 May 15
🚨ESSENTIAL NEW TUNE ALERT 🚨 gives a big thumbs up to & 's 'Home' featuring ! What do you think of it?
Reply Retweet Like