Twitter | Search | |
ODESZA
'A Moment Apart' out September 8, 2017 2017 World Tour starts September 3
5,934
Tweets
1,250
Following
133,510
Followers
Tweets
ODESZA Aug 16
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 16
Enter to win a framed test pressing of our new record, A Moment Apart, autographed by us, dedicated to you.
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 15
Our label is releasing a compilation LP with its first 9 singles!
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 14
Replying to @medha168
Hey... Happy bday! 🎈
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 14
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 13
2017 A Moment Apart Tour starts in 3 weeks at πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 10
Every ticket for U.S. shows (excluding festivals) on our Fall 2017 tour includes a CD of β€˜A Moment Apart’! Check your email for details.
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 9
We collaborated w 3 talented photographers to form the visual aesthetic of A Moment Apart:
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 8
✨ One more month and our new album drops!!! ✨
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 7
Replying to @odesza
Kusanagi will throw these out at the end of shows :)
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 7
Custom ODESZA picks 😍
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 5
Replying to @bigwildmusic
I am a fan of this thread
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA retweeted
Ri Aug 4
I bought the Red Rocks Amphitheater in monopoly entirely because of
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 4
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 3
Now you can sing along with 🎀
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 2
I turn full circle round and round
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 2
On in 1hr! We'll be live with taking requests. Request what you want to hear
Reply Retweet Like
ODESZA Aug 2
We’ll be on with today at 5PM PT/8PM ET/1AM BST! πŸŒŽπŸ“»
Reply Retweet Like