Twitter | Search | |
NCSTIIID
The NCSTIIID serves as the voice of ELs, representing SEAs and LEAs across the United States.
21
Tweets
6
Following
45
Followers
Tweets
NCSTIIID Apr 19
Bridging Refugee Youth & Children's Services (BRYCS) has released a new guide for parents of teens. There's also an online training module accompany the guide...
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Apr 15
Does your state have something to say about using students to translate/interpret?
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Apr 9
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Apr 9
CCSSO has published a new resource on recently arrived English learners. Check it out and let us know what you think!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Apr 2
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Mar 29
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Mar 16
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Mar 10
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Mar 7
More pictures to come from the NCSTIIID Annual Meeting!!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID retweeted
ivanna mann thrower Feb 28
Great job on the 2018 NCSTIIID Meeting, president Kim Miller!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Feb 16
Registration for the NCSTIIID Annual Meeting closes Tuesday, February 20th. There is still time to join us! Hear USED on Title III Monitoring, Drs. Thomas and Collier on Dreams, OELA and Panel on Parent and Family Engagement!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Dec 15
members please join us for the NCSTIIID Annual Meeting on the NABE pre-conference day!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Dec 15
Ivanna will be there - Join her!!!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Dec 15
There's still time to register for the Annual Meeting!!! ttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1xVTwh7ohjoYFQo166ep15w8mjdkfZ7Jah993QHYe7kI/edit?usp=sharing
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID Jun 1
Our NEW website is LIVE! Check it out
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID May 23
NCSTIIID is seeking nominations for 2 board members to serve three-year terms beginning July 2017. For more info,
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID 18 Jan 17
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID 16 Jan 17
Webinar January 19th 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET. Encourage others to attend and to join NCSTIIID!
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID retweeted
US Dept of Education 15 Jan 17
Reply Retweet Like
NCSTIIID retweeted
US Dept of Education 16 Jan 17
“Intelligence plus character - that is the goal of true education.” - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Reply Retweet Like