Twitter | Search | |
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ
makeup, skin care, reviews... instagram:michellewearsmakeup ๐ŸŽฎ gaming profile is
2,748
Tweets
71
Following
76
Followers
Tweets
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ 10h
Replying to @pixiechickxoxo
possible unpopular opinion: he didnโ€™t send that pic to you or consent for you to view it. go watch some james franco look-a-like p*rn instead. if the genders were reversed in this situation, i bet the general reaction would be that youโ€™re being a creep
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ 10h
Replying to @nisipisa
a clockwork orange
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 14
Replying to @lifeofnets
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 11
did you filter your image? image from gagaโ€™s instagram on the left and yours on the right. looks completely different.
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 11
i feel like anyone who thinks this is a โ€œdad bodโ€ has never been around a fit guy IRL and has only drooled over photoshopped images of men ๐Ÿ™„ itโ€™s called not being extremely dehydrated and not flexing.
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 9
Replying to @JamiePBeauty
she is THRIVING!!! you are kicking ass these days! (you always are but like damn, you didnโ€™t have to go so hard!! ๐Ÿ˜‚) ๐Ÿ’•
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 6
had a migraine every single day for a week... finally starting to feel better and all i wanted to do is have fun with makeup tonight ๐Ÿฅฐ featuring: @anastasiabeverlyhills modern renaissance palette, dipbrow pomade in medium brown, and moonchild highlโ€ฆ
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 5
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
Netflix US Jul 3
Stranger Things Season 3 premieres... 12:01 a.m. PDT 3:01 a.m. EDT 4:01 a.m. BRT 7:01 a.m. UTC 8:01 a.m. BST 12:31 p.m. IST 3:01 p.m. CST 4:01 p.m. KST plan accordingly!
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 3
Replying to @SsssamanthaaMUA
if i get married i might need to do the same! my btโ€™s not โ€œshortโ€ imo, but it would be nice to have our photos show our actual height difference ๐Ÿค”
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
Sonia Hawks Jul 2
This song came out 5 years ago and I STILL only have three looks.
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 2
in a completely different vein... have you listened to ? itโ€™s a true crime comedy podcast with 2 amazing female hosts!
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 2
same!!
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jul 2
i used to teach swim lessons and overcoming fear with a student (i taught babies - adults) was the most rewarding part, the second was them improving past a point they thought they couldnโ€™t ๐Ÿ’•
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
batak blasian boy๐Ÿ‘ Jul 1
Straight twitter Lil Nas X overthinking writing the Old Town Road song cuz he likes horses
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
Crystal, longtime creative cohort Jun 30
STOP ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป TELLING ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป BISEXUALS ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป WE ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป HAVE ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป TO ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป CHOOSE! We had a dinosaur phase AND an ancient mythology phase!
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
nope Jul 1
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
WholesomeMemes Jun 30
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ retweeted
ฮ  IS IP IS ฮ” Jun 29
me looking at other women who have my exact body type: ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ me looking at myself:
Reply Retweet Like
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ MichelleWearsMakeup ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Jun 30
beach day, shower, summer fridays jet lag mask, snuggling up in bed ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป
Reply Retweet Like