Twitter | Search | |
Art Majlessi
Senior Trial attorney - Personal Injury - Contract Disputes
29
Tweets
0
Following
42
Followers
Tweets
Art Majlessi Jul 22
Silver Lake Trader Joe's Store Manager's Wrongful Death in Police Shootout
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 7 Apr 18
Internet Search For Best Personal Injury Attorney
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 17 Feb 18
Wrongful Death of Five Innocent Persons on the 10 Freeway in Rialto
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 2 Nov 16
Street-Racing Crash - Wrongful Death - Personal Injury
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 29 Oct 16
Palm Springs Tour Bus Crash - 13 Wrongful Deaths - 31 Personal Injuries
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 15 Sep 16
How To Take Action in Dog Bite Cases That Result in Personal Injury
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 28 Aug 16
Medical Education and Malpractice
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 23 Aug 16
Police and the Communities they Serve - Wrongful Death
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 23 Aug 16
iPhone - Brain Injury - Cancer
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 27 Apr 10
Santa Ana Car Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/santa-ana-car-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 27 Apr 10
Torrance Pedestrian Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/torrance-pedestrian-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 27 Apr 10
Torrance Personal Injury http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/torrance-personal-injury.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 27 Apr 10
All Cities http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/all-cities.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 26 Apr 10
Anaheim Pedestrian Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/blog/anaheim-pedestrian-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 23 Apr 10
Anaheim Pedestrian Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/blog/anaheim-pedestrian-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 23 Apr 10
Anaheim Pedestrian http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/anaheim-pedestrian.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 22 Apr 10
Anaheim Pedestrian Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/anaheim-pedestrian-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 16 Apr 10
Anaheim Car Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/anaheim-car-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 16 Apr 10
Torrance Car Accidents http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/torrance-car-accidents.html
Reply Retweet Like
Art Majlessi 16 Apr 10
Torrance Wrongful Death http://www.legalmetro.com/city-specific-category/torrance-wrongful-death.html
Reply Retweet Like