Twitter | Search | |
Kellye Garrett
Award-winning mystery author (). cofounder; & board member. (Yes, I do sleep. Pinky swear.) She/Her
24,354
Tweets
2,042
Following
6,203
Followers
Tweets
Kellye Garrett 50m
Ha ha. Thanks Kelly for the accuracy check!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 11h
Replying to @Drrramina
Boobs and collars and shoes. Quite a combo.
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 12h
Replying to @Drrramina
I was so...confused. Like is it all CGI and they just made their CGI faces look like the actors? Is it actors in costumes? Is it a mix? So confused.
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 12h
Aww! Thanks, Tommy!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 15h
Replying to @AusmaZehanat
Same for you!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 15h
Thanks for the boost, Maura!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett retweeted
Book Riot 18h
From witchy Nancy Drew readalikes to Bombay crime, find a twisty-turny mystery series to keep you on the edge of your seat all summer long:
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 15h
Replying to @SuspenseSiren
Ha ha. You're going to miss out on a fan mist!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett retweeted
Sarah M. Chen 18h
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett retweeted
Alex Segura 17h
Very cool! At the Thriller blog, spotlights authors who ended their series (willingly) - including me and the Pete Fernandez books! Fun to be alongside pals like and some dude named Conan Doyle:
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 17h
Telepathically?
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 18h
Replying to @megfuzzle
Thanks, Meghan!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 18h
Replying to @Jeffrmarks
Thanks Jeff!!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 18h
Replying to @Drrramina
I thought the same with your CrimeReads mention!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 18h
Replying to @reporterestes
That is so sweet, Christina. Thank you! Hope the book is going well.
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 19h
Stop by MWA's booth on Saturday! & I will be signing 11-noon! I know it's going to be 99 degrees but I bought us both misting fans. So if you buy a book, I'll spray you in your face FREE!!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 20h
Not just agree but to vote!
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 20h
Seriously, if you had told me five years ago when I was writing Hollywood Homicide while strewn across my bed that it would one day be on lists with people like Agatha Christie, Michael Connelly and Sujata Massey, I woulda been like "That's not funny."
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 20h
Replying to @alex_segura
Also, shout out to my bestie for letting me know.
Reply Retweet Like
Kellye Garrett 20h
Reply Retweet Like