Twitter | Search | |
karmousaG
.
6,646
Tweets
995
Following
1,554
Followers
Tweets
karmousaG 29m
I have watched LN and I have been to court for their lawsuits. Do you know anything about them other than what they told you in LN? You need to attend the hearings.
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
Nan Raghav 13h
Mark the date - November 2nd. An interview with . You wouldn't want to miss this one! Can't wait!
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
andjustice4some Oct 27
10/31 attempted trend 12 pm LA 1 pm Mexico City/Costa Rica 3 pm. NY 4 pm Brasilia/Buenos Aires 7 pm London 8 pm Italy/Spain/Germany/France/Netherlands 9 pm Greece 10 pm Moscow 3 am 11/1 Beijing 4 am 11/1 Tokyo 6 am 11/1 Sydney Please RT!
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 27
Replying to @Mediaite
After 2016 I will never believe any poll.
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 27
Does your definition of research prove media headlines with the story missing? JR was indicted on fraud. She was a grade A scammer. Scammed government+ jc penny. She went to a civil attorney in fact she went to go to the same guy who got the settlement for the first fraud family
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
Welcome To Nature Oct 27
A baby sea lion trying to tag along with the Navy SEALs
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 26
Replying to @Viola_TC
Guilty as charged πŸ™„
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
andjustice4some Oct 26
Every single MJ fan should see this. These dancers are AMAZINGGGG dancing to TDCAU in front of the Michael Jackson mural. A MUST, MUST SEE.
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
andjustice4some Oct 26
Thanks ! 8 fun activities for Halloween and one involves a dance battle! Big thanks to the author !
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
π‘šπ‘Žπ‘π‘’π‘™ πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Oct 25
meu sonho era um feat do michael jackson com o bruno mars
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 26
Amazing News!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Incredible show!
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 25
Cats are adorable!!
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 25
Replying to @Viola_TC
Same
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
Jin Oct 25
Trial By Media: The Michael Jackson Story | NEW DOCUMENTARY TEASER ... Hello folks I'm directing a full feature streaming service ready doc, telling the story behind Leaving Neverland and the way the media handled the MJ story. I set up a gofundme campaign to help with production
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
Geraldine Hughes Oct 25
We had to re-strategize our film efforts (in light of the Covid19 pandemic), but I'm glad to announce that the Redemption: Movie project is getting underway with a new strategy and will be a worldwide release, and a "we are the world support and production." Stay tuned!
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG retweeted
πŸ‘‘ Oct 24
Toni Braxton giving LOVE to Michael Jackson and Remember The Time on BBC Radio 2 ✨ (2020)
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 24
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 24
This girl is a piece of work seriously you give her all the facts and she goes on about CSA like she gives a crap. Yes CSA stats matter but it’s case by case and your generalizing everything to fit your narrative.
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 24
And still defend him I mean
Reply Retweet Like
karmousaG Oct 24
Again someone making comments based on tabloid headlines. It gets very annoying when you think you know just because media told you. Seriously it’s the same thing as thinking you know better than people and children who knew him as and still defend him.
Reply Retweet Like