Twitter | Search | |
Joe Hill
Author of the #1 New York Times Bestseller THE FIREMAN and other family favorites. Tumblr: .
46,720
Tweets
588
Following
266,883
Followers
Tweets
Joe Hill 51m
Here’s my bit. Lovely talking with . Catch you next time, Jim.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
IDWjustin 6h
Q: When is a one-page story scary? A: When there’s something BEHIND YOU! ’s book in stores on 10/31 with Intro by
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill 10h
America goes dark a little at a time, but keep talking about kneeling during the National Anthem.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill 10h
Puerto Rico is a U.S. territory, home to over a million of us. Less than 20% have power. As dark at night as N. Korea from space. That’s us.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
WCSH 6 21h
.'s new book is a quartet of horror stories
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill 22h
Featuring the amazing art of , , , Ray Dillion and one other guy, trying to remember his name...
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill 23h
Hope you had fun... I know I sure did. is great company.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill 24h
We’re on in about ten minutes. If we can cross stream to my Facebook we will but for now this is the place to watch:
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill Oct 18
This is happening in 40 minutes. If you can’t catch me on the book tour... you can catch me here.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
David Ozer Oct 18
Fans of Locke and Key, this is how our day started......
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
Amanda Hill Oct 18
Part 1 of our convo with on about his new book: Strange Weather. Meanwhile, here's the best part:
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill Oct 18
Yeah, uh, the PR team at got seriously carried away promoting STRANGE WEATHER, sorry. Don't do that again guys!
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill Oct 18
Replying to @Sir_Vic @StephenKing
That's an amazing photo.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
Don Winslow Oct 18
On Tuesday, October 24, prepare to have your mind blown. has delivered another remarkable book!
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
William Morrow Oct 18
Join on Weds 10/18, 8pm ET streaming live, answering your Q’s & signing copies of STRANGE WEATHER:
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
David Ozer Oct 12
And here are the Locke kids for Locke and Key
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
David Ozer Oct 17
When you get to start your day with helicopters and drones
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill retweeted
HarperCollins Oct 17
Tomorrow, 10/18 @ 8pm ET, will be streaming live, answering your Q’s & signing copies of :
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill Oct 17
Use the simplest most effective language. Not "falsely claims" but "lies": , C-, see me after class.
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Hill Oct 17
The newest issue of Escape Hatch, with all the details on the U.S. tour for Strange Weather: ]
Reply Retweet Like