Twitter | Search | |
Jaytech
Anjunabeats Producer / DJ James "Jimbo" Cayzer ::
2,982
Tweets
62
Following
38,957
Followers
Tweets
Jaytech 17h
Catch me spinning upfront electronic music live tomorrow (Fri) at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT for Episode 003 of Destinations. That's a Friday night show for the US and Saturday morning for our friends in Asia and Australia. Catch you on the airwaves at
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 13
Feel Free EP tracks up to #30, #38 and #50 in the Beatport Trance Top 100 today. Let's see how they do in the coming week :)
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 10
Tomorrow night! Can't wait :)
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 10
Here's a little peek under the hood at the final mix project for "Feel Free". via
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 10
Good morning! Join us on the Anjuna Twitch in around 40 minutes time (10pm PDT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST) where I'll be serving up some progressive realness for Destinations Episode 002:
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 9
Thanks for the spin fellas :) Hope you're doing well!
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 8
Loving all the progressive breaks records floating around recently. A highly underrated genre that cycles in and out of popularity. Interesting that we seem to like broken beats in phases throughout music history, whereas 4floor beats remain a constant.
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 8
The next episode of my new livestream DJ show "Destinations" will be happening this Thursday at 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT on the twitch to celebrate the Feel Free EP release. Join us:
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 7
My new Feel Free EP is out today on Anjunabeats. Here's the first track! Listen to the full release here:
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 5
Catch you in just under two hours for Destinations Episode 001 happening at - excited :)
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech retweeted
Group Therapy Sep 4
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 3
This Saturday at - excited for this new livestream mix show :) Catch you on the airwaves at 12pm PST / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech retweeted
Group Therapy Sep 3
Join tomorrow night for two hours of fresh music from , , x and ! Plus, returns to the Guest Mix! Listen in with the Anjunafamily from 7pm BST on 's Youtube and Twitch channels.
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Sep 1
"Feel Free" is dropping with two other new clubby hits next Monday Sept 7th. Stay tuned :) pre-save:
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 29
1.5 million Spotify streams of Zulu! Our 20th Positronic release, I wrote this track during a lovely summer back home in Australia. One of the track's piano layers is a recording from the Yamaha U1A upright piano which I learned on for so many years.
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 28
It's podcast time! New music from , , and . Guest mix this month courtesy of . Enjoy the show :)
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 28
Putting (Original Mix) after a dance track title feels a bit like dead weight to me. If you see a tracklist that looks like "1. Artist - Title [Label]" you would generally assume it's the original mix.
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 22
My three hour set for the AZ Anjunafamily livestream starts in just over ten mins at 12pm PST - catch you shortly :)
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 21
I'm spinning a three hour set tomorrow from 12-3pm PST for the Arizona AnjunaFamily Livestream Festival. Be sure to tune in! Click the picture below to see the full line-up and catch you tomorrow at
Reply Retweet Like
Jaytech Aug 11
Two new tracks from me, out now on . Excited to share some new progressive music with you today. Stream "The Axis" and "Lunero" now:
Reply Retweet Like