Twitter | Search | |
Ivar Sigurbergsson
Ivar is a songwriter, a singer, and a guitar and keyboard player. The musical genre he plays could probably be classified as indie pop music.
6,697
Tweets
5,428
Following
4,909
Followers
Tweets
Ivar Sigurbergsson retweeted
Museboat Live 2h
Support MBMC Top 25 Chart Nominations: at Show is always on Wednesday at 10pm London~5pm New York~2pm Las Vegas~6pm Rio de Janeiro~9am Sydney
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson 2h
Favorited "BANDwagon Show - 5th June 2019" by Radio Wigwam
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 5
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 5
SpotifyPlaylist for You - youhttps://open.spotify.com/playlist/2Bf3hws6Ci7bykEbPOKovk?si=ErI3L5gXR-iBL2DAc6YUcw
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 4
Here’s a song for you… Lost in the City by Ívar Sigurbergsson
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 4
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 4
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 4
Added a new video: "Lost in the city"
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 4
Added a new video: "Come and join me"
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 3
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 3
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson retweeted
Museboat Live Aug 2
On Air Now on Museboat Live Channel : IVAR SIGURBERGSON - Lost in the city at
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson retweeted
Museboat Live Aug 2
RT & JOIN US ;-) Museboat Live channel today: TJ´s Muse Bridge show at 10pm London~5pm New York~2pm Las Vegas~6pm Rio de Janeiro~9am Sydney 😎 Join us in the chatroom at
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 1
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 1
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson retweeted
Museboat Live Jul 31
On Air Now on Museboat Live Channel : IVAR SIGURBERGSON - Fly to the sky at
Reply Retweet Like
Ivar Sigurbergsson Aug 1
Reply Retweet Like