Twitter | Search | |
Texas statewide coverage leader of boys high school basketball. Chad Cooper (6A-5A) & Brad Ernst (4A-1A). Email:
Tweets retweeted Mar 30
Who wins the 4A All star game? Houston Rubin Jones- Yates Antwon Norman- Yates Braelon Bush- Silsbee Jordan Ivy Curry- LaMarque Demari Williams- Fulshear DFW Trae Clayton- Faith Family Jordan Walsh- Faith Family Jalen Williams- Carter Chris George- Dunbar Calaway Dykes- Decatur
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Coach Matthew Taylor 4h
Shoutout to El Paso Coach of the Year ... 2 years in a row! Nice work Coach.
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Chrishon hicks 18h
I am blessed to say that I have received my 14th offer from Redlands community college 🔴🟡
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Los Fresnos Hoops 18h
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Steven C. Middleton 18h
They say the true test of a person’s character is tested in times of adversity...but the true definition of a friend is also tested in times of adversity. A faithful friend is hard 2 find & when U find one that is true, don’t change the old 4 the new.
Reply Retweet Like 17h
Houston leading DFW with 1 day left to vote
Reply Retweet Like retweeted Mar 29
Who wins the 3A all star game? 1 Ernest Ceasar- EC Javaughn Luster- Diboll Jacoby Bishop- Coldspring Daimion Collins- Atlanta Jalen Brattain- Shallowater 2 Jerome Rogers- Madison Braxton Bosher- Peaster Jordyn Arnette- Cole Logan Brocamante- Randolph Vince Iwuchukwu- Cole
Reply Retweet Like 18h
Reply Retweet Like 18h
Only 1 hour left in a very close race
Reply Retweet Like 18h
9-3A MVP- Tryston Gaines O MVP- Landon Condiff D MVP- Cade Acker New- Aidan Cannon 6th- Will Blansett Staff- Whitesboro 1st M Morgan A Fletcher O Martinez H Simmons J Hutcherson Z Turner K Watson J Anderson J Bruce J Bruce J Williams Z Wideman J Recer
Reply Retweet Like 18h
6-3A MVP- Gibson Hearne Off MVP- Dawson Hearne Def MVP- Anthony Bonilla Newcomer- Braxton Smith 1st C Burleson D White S Bird B Morton C Wright T Smithson E Mitchell A Ramirez R Stephens B Hermesmeyer J Holloway W Mitchell
Reply Retweet Like 18h
4-3A MVP- Jevon Everitt Off MVP- John Delgado Def MVP- Lex Dusek Newcomer- Everson Armstrong Coach- Ken Campbell 1st A Williams J Richardson DJ Cavazos A Anene K Manley S Levesque T Walker G Morales J Lopez B Sykes J Gallegos D Peanluna
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Travis M. Smith 20h
The 2019-20 boys' hoops teams were officially announced Monday evening. Check out the superlative winners, 'why they won' and a link to the podcast: 👈
Reply Retweet Like 20h
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Tony Wagner Mar 31
What I wouldn't give to hear the guys coming into the lockerroom playing right now.
Reply Retweet Like 23h
No school through May 4 👀
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Garrison Basketball 24h
2019-2020 Historic season 🏀Ranked in the Top 25 (Dec 16,2019-Final rankings) 🏀Top 10 in the state 🏀2nd (Tie) in arguably the toughest 2A district in the state 🏀1st playoff season birth 2012 🏀 1st TABC ranking in school history 🏀60% of team received all-district honors
Reply Retweet Like Mar 31
Replying to @juwandlee
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Kaufman Basketball Mar 31
Highlight of the Day Jamar McCray (Unsigned Senior SG) Kaufman HS (Texas) ✅Scores At All 3 Levels ✅1,000+ Point Scorer ✅High Basketball IQ ✅SHOOTER with Range! ✅Creates His Own Shot ✅Gym Rat, Loves to Work 🚨UNSIGNED🚨
Reply Retweet Like retweeted
Argyle Basketball Mar 22
Congratulations to all Argyle players who made the All-District awards list! Offensive MVP- Nate Atwood 1st Team- Grey Goodson, Skyler McCurry, Eli Valentino, CJ Rogers 2nd Team-Jacob Dye, Eli Randall, Slate McMellian
Reply Retweet Like