Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
A. D. T. McLellan Jul 16
Reply Retweet Like
K.J. Brower Jul 19
Taking a break to duck into and first thing I see is the YA section, front and center! I would like all of these, please and thank you. 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Reply Retweet Like
KnotSimpleBoutique 22h
The Sign of the Crooked Arrow (Hardy Boys, Book 28) via Shop now for Free Shipping on all Books.
Reply Retweet Like
Christina Greer Jul 15
Reply Retweet Like
Christina Greer 21h
Reply Retweet Like
Green Cat Books 😽 Jul 16
Our fabulous Jennifer has been busy showing her wares to school children and at whsmithofficial recently, and her has been selling like hotcakes!
Reply Retweet Like
Dulce Amor Soriano Jul 15
Reply Retweet Like
LoveReading4Kids Jul 20
A touching celebration of female friendship and finding the courage to love yourself. What Magic Is This? (13+) by Holly Bourne (Barrington Stoke) is coming to a bookshelf near you very soon! On sale: 31st July 2019
Reply Retweet Like
Ink and Feather Literary Journal Jul 12
Call for submissions. Ink and Feather is now accepting submissions from young adult writers and artists ages 13 through 17 in prose, poetry, and/or art for our summer edition. Deadline in 7/20/19.
Reply Retweet Like
T.S. Brumsey Jul 19
Reply Retweet Like
A. Zell Williams Jul 20
The author embodies his art! Be sure to check this guy out at the @peiguinteen booth at ! . . @ Comic Con
Reply Retweet Like
Dorothy Farias Jul 14
The best YA books: 10 Middle East authors worth reading via
Reply Retweet Like
The Bookshelf Jul 12
Reply Retweet Like
Susan Antony Jul 15
Reply Retweet Like
Christina Greer Jul 18
Anxiety have a hold on you or someone you know? Check out ‘Everything’s Jake’
Reply Retweet Like
JzeMorrell Jul 14
And it’s taken a wee while but my review of debut novel If I Tell You is finished. Publishing whereabouts to be continued...
Reply Retweet Like
A. Zell Williams Jul 20
Reply Retweet Like
LoveReading4Schools Jul 12
All the Things We Never Said (KS4) A powerful, moving, poignant novel celebrating life. A brilliant read and a Monthly !
Reply Retweet Like
LoveReading4Schools Jul 13
I am not a Number (KS3) , A heart-wrenching new dystopian novel. A brilliant for fans of Seed and Paper Butterflies.
Reply Retweet Like
Last_Page_Books Jul 19
Reply Retweet Like