Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Pastel Wasteland 13h
The Pastel Wasteland for October is up now. Bringing you great you may have missed.
Reply Retweet Like
Wormwood Radio Sep 25
Streaming NOW on and weekly: Friday 9:00 pm PDT 10:00 pm MDT 11:00 pm CDT Saturday 12:00 midn EDT 5:00 am BST 6:00 am CEST 7:00 am MSK
Reply Retweet Like
Densen Studios Sep 25
Track #3 coming along nicely!!
Reply Retweet Like
ORRBBBB 15h
Reply Retweet Like
†LOΛΣΓS† Sep 29
Reply Retweet Like
†LOΛΣΓS† Sep 29
Working getting COLD on all streaming platforms next month. Put it off for too long. Also we will be re releasing scars ep as a full LP with other complication tracks previously released through private vendors. We will post links and info soon.
Reply Retweet Like
The Playground Sep 29
: We talk about forthcoming releases with music producer .“I wanted the songs to sound comforting to people that often feel misunderstood…”
Reply Retweet Like
telemachus my ass Sep 28
ok so since there's a lot of talk about i'm gonna throwback to when and I (as ) accidentally made a witch house EP
Reply Retweet Like
Brutal Resonance 16h
speaks about the fourth track from "Misanthropy Exhibition", now available in cassette via Brutal Resonance Records. Get yours here:
Reply Retweet Like
sam carrell Sep 29
The Witch House is full of history from the Salem Witch Trails. .
Reply Retweet Like
Candra Whitemoon Sep 23
Have you heard this yet? "haunted house" 🙌 -
Reply Retweet Like
𝔓𝔰𝔶𝔠𝔥𝔦𝔠 ℜ𝔞𝔡𝔦𝔬 Sep 23
New Single ✨The Witch✨out on all streaming platforms.
Reply Retweet Like
Carpathian Sep 28
Have you heard ‘FLESH - Black Crown’ by Violent Music on ?
Reply Retweet Like
△ Nevrorabbit △ Sep 24
‼️ 𝗢𝗨𝗧 𝗡𝗢𝗪‼️ 🔥 Waijdan - DESCEND 🔥 with a remix by Blue Ant 🔵 Lockdown (Blue Ant Industrial Club Remix) 👇 Support this artist now 👊🤖 👇
Reply Retweet Like
Music Eternal 22h
Reply Retweet Like
🎃 FORKSTER Music Promotions🎃 Sep 25
Reply Retweet Like
Wild Patterns Sep 26
Ghost saw witch house from ƉɌƎΔM ɃLΔCK (via SubGoth)!
Reply Retweet Like
ΔLLICØRN🦄 Sep 24
Huge and excellent new Waijdan album "Descend" here. Very pleased to be have produced one of the bonus mixes.
Reply Retweet Like
Wild Patterns Sep 26
Slow waves of ethereal, melancholic witch house from LACUS (via EK4T3)!
Reply Retweet Like
𝖈𝖈𝖎𝖝 𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖘 夜ヴYUNGWELLBUT℞IN夜ヴ™ Sep 24
GŁØØM¥ ŞU₦Ðλ¥ BłŁŁłE ҤØŁłÐλ¥ post remix // FR1D∆Y 💀💀
Reply Retweet Like