Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Rosie Travers Jun 17
Stock up on some summer reading with a trip to the south coast. All families have taboos, don't they? Career girl Becca's organised life begins to unravel when her mother makes a surprise announcement! on
Reply Retweet Like
Isabella May Jun 17
"May is brimming with creativity." "One to watch." "A hive of creativity waiting to be shared." etc, etc, etc...! And as if that wasn't enough, The Ice Cream Parlour has 100 delectable flavours ;-)
Reply Retweet Like
Lizzie Chantree Jun 17
‘The characters have such personalities that you can't help but want to be part of their group. They are all having issues in some way, but the story made me laugh out loud in places.’
Reply Retweet Like
Catherine Miller Jun 18
My book is out TOMORROW and I'm delighted to be able to say will also be coming out in Czech Republic & Slovak Republic!
Reply Retweet Like
Theresa Le Flem Jun 17
I'm over the moon with my Joffe Books have re-published and launched my novels! The Forgiving Sand & The Sea Inside His Head are both FREE on or 99p each
Reply Retweet Like
Jenny O’Brien 🍀 Jun 17
More than one piece of news this week... 🌟Appearing in the Guernsey Press today and on local BBC radio Friday. 🌟Book signing for Ernie's Angels on Sunday. 🌟Paperback proof for Missing in Wales in the post...
Reply Retweet Like
Rachael Stewart 💞 Jun 17
Running an estate agency for the elite just got a whole load more fun for Zara! Empty houses, a sexy client who wants her bad, what else is a girl to do...? ❤️🔥📚👇🏼
Reply Retweet Like
Sheryl Browne Jun 17
My husband has been keeping secrets for a long time. He thinks I don’t know what he does outside of this house. But I know everything… THE MARRIAGE TRAP! Coming 30 July from - available to pre-order right now!
Reply Retweet Like
Sasha Greene Jun 17
My is that my ebook is on a special promotion in the at the moment, only 99c!
Reply Retweet Like
Rachel Dove 💓📖 Jun 18
Xander is a quiet boy. Can the new fireman in town help him and his mum, or will Xander be working magic of his own? The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street is out now in ebook and paperback
Reply Retweet Like
Carol Jun 17
How I Write – Carol Thomas Thanks so much to and all at for inviting me along to talk about my books and how I write.
Reply Retweet Like
Rachel Brimble Jun 17
Looking for a summer historical read?? The Pennington’s department store doors are open! Welcome to an Edwardian world of love, intrigue and family...Perfect for fans of Mr Selfridge! 😊😊
Reply Retweet Like
Lizzie Lamb 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Jun 17
Travelled 400+ miles to deliver signed copy of Girl in the Castle to the laird of Castle Stalker, the inspiration behind the novel- Read a FREE extract- 'compelling' 'a first rate romance' 'who wouldn't love the Girl in the Castle?'
Reply Retweet Like
Eva Jordan Writer Jun 17
“What a breath of fresh air this novel is. I laughed, I cried, and raced through the pages, savouring every word. A wonderful, honest read about family life”
Reply Retweet Like

Related searches

@rnatweets
Karen King Jun 17
'Such a gorgeous book, I devoured it with much pleasure.' Another ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️review for The Cornish Hotel by the Sea. Have you read it yet? Only
Reply Retweet Like
Emma Davies Jun 17
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “I cannot recommend this one highly enough; if you love a good story then this is one you most definitely won't want to miss. A full five dancing, glowing stars!” The House at Hope Corner is out now & only £1.99!
Reply Retweet Like
Francesca Capaldi Burgess Jun 17
The new Monthly is up, with comps up till the end of September. Also looking at publication of shortlisted entries without payment.
Reply Retweet Like
Sarah Waights Writer Jun 17
25DaysTilChristmas is officially going global (in my view) with this beautiful new cover by looking forward to Kate, Daniel and Jack hitting the USA this autumn.
Reply Retweet Like
Rosie Hendry Jun 17
So excited to be going to see the final book of the East End Angels series “Victory for the East End Angels” printed tomorrow ready for publication day on 25th July, and those copies can be preordered to arrive on the day.
Reply Retweet Like
💚 Erin Green Author 💚 Jun 17
Could a holiday in Brixham encourage Benni, Emma and Ruth to venture towards their new beginnings? 🌞⛵️🍦
Reply Retweet Like