Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
✨Barbara Bray - Agent WHY✨ 22h
I've heard from educators how this time of year is tough for them. I have a section in my book, Define Your WHY, on empathy & & invite you to add your ideas for my book companion site. What do you do?
Reply Retweet Like
Ms. Deb Hake - AKA Braveheart ❤️ 18h
Crazy proud to be co-hosting with the amazing and Who's In? Mon. 12/16 4 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. ET Buidling a Successful PLN Tag and RT
Reply Retweet Like
✨Barbara Bray - Agent WHY✨ Dec 7
Thank you for a wonderful chat! I definitely will be checking in with everyone in this wonderful chat and my friends who at and . I am constantly learning from all of you!!
Reply Retweet Like
✨Barbara Bray - Agent WHY✨ Dec 8
Hi, I'm Barbara from Oakland, CA. I'm host of the Rethinking Learning Podcast , co-host of chat, author of my upcoming book, Define Your WHY. Stories are what make a difference and actively listening to others.
Reply Retweet Like
✨Barbara Bray - Agent WHY✨ Dec 10
Join our guest host with my co-host & me on the chat to discuss Building a Successful PLN. Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 - 4p PT, 7p ET Pls RT & Tag friends
Reply Retweet Like
EduMatch Publishing 20h
Reply Retweet Like
Shelly Vohra Ph.D. 2h
Reply Retweet Like
Paul Solarz 15h
Reply Retweet Like
Shelly Vohra Ph.D. Dec 12
well said! We need to be on the learning journey with our Ss and stop pretending and acting like we are the experts - let's learn together and figure out answers to our questions as a team!
Reply Retweet Like
Shelly Vohra Ph.D. Dec 11
Reply Retweet Like
Tim Riley Dec 11
I m always miss this chat
Reply Retweet Like
CrazyPLN Dec 10
Want to learn more about the , check out the upcoming Chat with guest host
Reply Retweet Like
EDU Blog Posts-Podcasts-Articles-#EDUChatList Dec 9
Reply Retweet Like
Paul Solarz Dec 6
The "2020 Invent It Challenge" has officially begun! Have your students (ages 5-18) learn the "Process of Invention" to win this year's contest:
Reply Retweet Like
Rachelle Dene Poth Dec 6
Reply Retweet Like
Paul Solarz Dec 5
Reply Retweet Like