Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Susan Stec May 15
Reply Retweet Like
ParanormalRWriter 1m
PNRLovers The Wolf of the Prophecy is the second book in The Prophecy Trilogy, a sizzling paranormal romance adventure perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, L.J. Smith, & Stephenie Meyer. Learn more about it on Amazon - #…
Reply Retweet Like
Lynn Nodima May 15
Lynn Nodima: New Updated Cover for Wolf's Mission
Reply Retweet Like
BookVixens May 14
The Trouble With : An Argeneau Novel Kindle by
Reply Retweet Like
Indie Book Butler 📚 18m
How can he win the heart of the woman he loves when she won't even accept an invitation for tea?
Reply Retweet Like
Lily Harlem 30m
Hot Vampires & Sexy Shifters RULE! DARKEST NIGHT
Reply Retweet Like
Indie Book Butler 📚 3h
Her most difficult task is learning to control her newly emerging talents, with psychic abilities as strong and varied as any first lord would have.
Reply Retweet Like
C. L. Coffey May 15
Magic meets destiny. Supernatural lives changed by prophecies of old. Pre-order your copy of Prophecy of Magic, a collection of over 20 , and stories, for only 99 cents!
Reply Retweet Like
AC Arthur/Lacey Baker 7h
Working on Awaken the Dragon edits and whew...I'll just leave a few inspiration pics here for now.
Reply Retweet Like
Paranormal Police Department 4h
Did you hear about Chapter 34? No. Now you have... Grab Dragon's Torment TODAY!
Reply Retweet Like
thea atkinson 3h
Take a bite out of a new vampire romance series .
Reply Retweet Like
erika bester 4h
Doomed by forbidden love, find out how these 12 authors bring the fire to the fight for survival in the Playing with Fire Boxset - Pre-order your forbidden love themed boxset and receive 14 free reads + coloring book today!
Reply Retweet Like
Lia Davis, Author 1h
Reese’s story continues in this action-packed story.
Reply Retweet Like
Staci Troilo ✍ 2h
Reply Retweet Like
Tricia Schneider - Romance Author 3h
With mythical creatures, vampires, shapeshifters, and supernatural of all kinds, you’re sure to find something that will awaken your senses and set your soul on fire as you tremble with delight. Nook: Apple:
Reply Retweet Like
Author Dakota Skye 22h
Sexy, fearless & always in trouble The world's hottest paranormal team is trapped in the Bermuda Triangle What to do... BERMUDA TRIANGLE TROUBLE Book one of the Uncharted Territory Erotic series
Reply Retweet Like
Indie Book Butler 📚 6h
With his clan's welfare threatened by raiding parties during a harsh winter, Jareth rides to demand restitution
Reply Retweet Like
Kai Wong 20h
Fairy Trouble retelling What if Cinderella never went to the Ball? ?
Reply Retweet Like
Author Dakota Skye 22h
Got ghosts? Check Freaky mystery? Check Love? Well... it's complicated THE UNCHARTED TERRITORY SERIES A sexy & spooky paranormal romance book series full of adventure, passion, and laughter!
Reply Retweet Like
Keira Blackwood 6h
Because apparently I'm all about the book fairs lately, here's an academy one! Happy reading!
Reply Retweet Like