Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Pure Flix Sep 20
Protect your child's by being the parent God empowers you to be.
Reply Retweet Like
JägerGee Sep 22
There's one rule in parent I live by. Freedom=Responsibility. The more freedom you get is based upon how responsible you are.
Reply Retweet Like
Dr. Shawn Park 4h
Is your child being cyberbullied?
Reply Retweet Like
Marie Petrescu 3h
Parenting: Respect Your Teen's Interests -
Reply Retweet Like
Ben Williams 19h
If one sibling comes to tell on the other one and the one being ratted out followed to say they didnt do it....they definitely did it.
Reply Retweet Like
ford Sep 21
I just bribed the entire family, $20 to whoever wins a sleep late contest in the morning.
Reply Retweet Like
Nwobi Emmanuel Sep 22
The most essential ingredient in adult self-esteem, the foundation of adult self-esteem, is the experience of having been genuinely accepted and cherished as a child... Carroll Saussy
Reply Retweet Like
Flatirons Longmont Sep 22
"monsters are attracted to crying"
Reply Retweet Like
Marco Brown Sep 22
Best new parent: (1) if your child is still alive, pat yourself on the back, you're doing a good job; (2) buy 30 of your child's favorite pacifier, and spread them randomly in the house so there's always one nearby when you lose the one your child was just using.
Reply Retweet Like
Paul Walters 5h
Reply Retweet Like
School Of Awakening Sep 22
1 HOUR TO GO! SLOT 1 at 04:30 to 06:00 CDT | 02:30 to 04:00 PDT 10:30 to 12:00 BST | 15:00 to 16:30 IST SLOT 2 at 14:00 CDT| 12:00 PDT | 20:00 BST | 00:30 IST (+a day). Download the Zoom app, click on ‘Join Meeting’ and type the code: 352-367-242
Reply Retweet Like
MelissaScholesYoung 1h
You people who mention your kids' GPAs and SAT scores in casual conversation are not my people.
Reply Retweet Like
FreyjaFlyandMummyToo Sep 21
What's your self care tips for parents out there?
Reply Retweet Like
Gill Cliffe Sep 22
So you set up Amazon prime videos for your father ... 2 hrs later have add parental controls cos he’s downloading like a loon
Reply Retweet Like
Joe Accardi 9h
Can your creative flare help you live a better life?
Reply Retweet Like
Elizabeth Wallace Sep 21
"More than 10,000 studies in peer-reviewed medical journals show that a diet based on whole plant foods leads to higher life expectancy and lower rates of cancer, heart disease, Type 2 diabetes, Alzheimer’s and most other chronic ailments." (USAToday)
Reply Retweet Like
Suzanne Shaffer 2h
Reply Retweet Like
Marie Petrescu 7h
How to Help Your Child Get Motivated in School
Reply Retweet Like
Parents Place 2h
Best advice for new parents? Go!
Reply Retweet Like
Elizabeth Wallace 3h
I did 90% of my Christmas shopping in July. I pre-ordered copies of Blue Zones Kitchen (a cookbook), , for every member of my family.
Reply Retweet Like