Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Jen Apr 7
The Undefeated By & This is the type of book that can open up conversations about so many important topics. It is the type of book that is rare and needs to be treasured and shared.
Reply Retweet Like
storytimesarah Jan 15
I just love a good hat and a good hat story! Today on the blog I’m talking about some of my favorite stories for a fun hat themed storytime for you and your kiddos. Link in bio 💁🏻‍♀️
Reply Retweet Like
BookBairn 18 Aug 16
For this month we are looking for and this little gem of a book is perfect!
Reply Retweet Like
Sara K. Sterner Sep 20
Need a good laugh? 🤣😂🤣 Consider reading one of these 15 Laugh-Out-Loud selections from ’s August Round-Up
Reply Retweet Like
Jenni Fuchs | The Bear & The Fox 8 Sep 17
Our 5 fave books about starting (at a new) school
Reply Retweet Like
Mel Schuit 📚🍍 Sep 2
Reply Retweet Like
storytimesarah Jan 28
Coffee ✅ note pad ✅ comfy clothes ✅ I am ready for the ALA Youth Media Awards this morning! I can’t wait to share with you all of the winners and honors.
Reply Retweet Like
Jen Mar 21
Sunny’s Tow Truck Saves the Day! By and Christopher Lee is an engaging and fun book that teaches readers about the different vehicles and the types of workers that drive them.
Reply Retweet Like
Hannah Carmona Aug 20
My daughter and I have been making our way through this quirky and awesome series by Fans of Junie B Jones and Princess and Black will love Jasmine Toguchi
Reply Retweet Like
GravyBoattrain Jul 19
Reply Retweet Like
Deirdre Cummings 31 Dec 17
Reply Retweet Like
Pajama Press 29 Mar 17
My Beautiful Birds is on 's list of "19 Books About Love and Kindness"
Reply Retweet Like
The Social Justice Educator 10 Feb 18
This is a gem of an account that I’ve found through Instagram! Check it out! Also, you can win a copy of this week only from via !
Reply Retweet Like
Jenni Fuchs | The Bear & The Fox 8 Sep 17
And our 5 fave books for starting nursery/pre-school
Reply Retweet Like
storytimesarah Nov 7
With great new picture books also comes some awesome new chapter books and graphic novels. Be sure to take a peak at these new releases for our older kiddos on the blog today!
Reply Retweet Like
storytimesarah Nov 27
Good morning everyone! I personally feel the greatest gift you can give someone is the gift of a book ❤️📚 today on the I’m giving some recommendations for this holiday season.
Reply Retweet Like
Tanya Packer is editing Mar 10
I love receiving letters and pictures in the mail! This cutie climbed up on her Great Grandmother's couch with her baby and asked her GG for a nap time story.
Reply Retweet Like
shimmerandmagic 9 Feb 18
Reply Retweet Like
Jenni Fuchs | The Bear & The Fox Jul 6
NEW VIDEO! Our Top 10 summer holiday reads for kids, from board books to chapter books What are your summer favourites?
Reply Retweet Like
BookButterflyPodcast May 9
Bears, barbarians, and geese, oh my! Get ready for a double dose of book review this Friday. Our next little Book Butterfly is excited to tell you about his two fav books 🦋🐻🐥
Reply Retweet Like