Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Walker Books US 12h
For Queen of the Sea's book birthday, read this beautiful New York Times review by . @dylanmeconis
Reply Retweet Like
XP-PEN_UK 53m
🔺Classic never fade🔻 1⃣4x3 inch 2⃣Easy setup! 3⃣For professional or budding artist 😄😁😃😊
Reply Retweet Like
Annika Lui Jun 24
Reply Retweet Like
Steve 16h
Today I'm reading Wires and Nerve at lunch! It's a chili Verde day at SuCasa
Reply Retweet Like
C. S. Johnson 15h
COMING SOON! A for my short story, A Knight's Quest for the Holy Grail!
Reply Retweet Like
Ayush Raj 1h
Reply Retweet Like
Ben Jerred 6h
I made the font using illustrator and birdfont-indesign for bubbles, putting all pages together, and typing in the text. is chugging along!
Reply Retweet Like
El Guapo Comics 5h
the Broken Veil Act 1 by and coming in 2 days only on Heres some art from Act 1
Reply Retweet Like
Zaid Comics 18h
Reply Retweet Like
Manda Jun 24
A1 The version of To Kill A Mockingbird & studying for the Praxis for business ed
Reply Retweet Like
Papercutz 14h
comic art from Vol 7 coming in August!
Reply Retweet Like
Ms. Castillo 18h
I kept seeing all of my students with these books. Looks like I get to see what all the buzz is about!
Reply Retweet Like
Being Human Jun 17
"Do You Feel?" - Goon Welcome To Being Human.
Reply Retweet Like
Steampunk Economicon 16h
Rather delayed, page 6 of the graphic novel "Steampunk Empire - The Cult of the Economicon" created & written by me & Illustrated by Quick Draw Windlestraw. Page 7 coming soon! The truth about Windlestraw will be revealed soon!!!
Reply Retweet Like
Karyn Lewis Jun 23
Today's is INVISIBLE EMMIE by Terri Libenson - part novel and part comic. These 2 stories tell such a truthful MS story! "Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, & drama of MS compressed into 1 surprising day..."
Reply Retweet Like
Baxter Bramatti Jun 19
Had a fairly good (in my opinion) idea for a . Too bad I can't draw worth .
Reply Retweet Like
ZtheLibraryChica😎💗📚 10h
Reply Retweet Like
Alexandra Charlotte Pullen Jun 17
Reply Retweet Like
James Stant Jun 24
I can tell I’m gonna enjoy this!
Reply Retweet Like
Mary Goglia Jun 22
Working on my comic right now, page 13 in my story. :)
Reply Retweet Like