Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Nyzo Gang Dec 21
Hello crypto miners and computer networking freaks! Do you know what the mesh is? Please take a look at what this is all about and join us. 💡
Reply Retweet Like
Callisto Support Sep 15
5 days to go before the next block reward reduction on Callisto Network 🔥 On September 20th, the block reward will be reduced by 40% (216 CLO --> 129 CLO). To learn more: 📌
Reply Retweet Like
VoskCoin May 20
Can we build it?! Yes we can!!!
Reply Retweet Like
Callisto Support Jul 26
60 days until the CLO block reward reduction ⏰ On 18 September 2020, the CLO block reward will be reduced by 40%, meaning there will be fewer new 💡 For more information about CLO: 📌
Reply Retweet Like
Keith™ Sep 2
You been paying attention? It's baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack . I know has been paying attention, lol
Reply Retweet Like
stanley chen Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
MeanHash ✪ Dec 16
It's time for the most profitable coins to mine Green Team Red Team
Reply Retweet Like
Callisto Support Sep 7
Callisto Network adheres to a strict monetary policy, whose main purpose is a progressive decrease of the block reward 📉 The next reduction is estimated on 20.09.2020 📅 To learn more: 📌
Reply Retweet Like
RyoRU Feb 11
AMD RX 5500XT -GPU mining config update: up to ~1230 in max OC Updated table and GPU topic: ⛏️ ⛏️
Reply Retweet Like
MineYour.Biz (content & merch producer) Sep 16
What does have to do w/? We spoke about both on a video for 's channel! (COMING SOON)
Reply Retweet Like
ꜱᴀᴠᴀɢΞ \m/ ɪɴΞ 🤘😠 Feb 4
Let's do some real time, no-prep mining of using and the 1.5t miner! 🤘😠 9:30 EST/8:30 CST/7:30 MST/6:30 PST
Reply Retweet Like
RyoRU Feb 10
AMD RX 5600XT mining -GPU tested. Thanks to all you guys who provided feedback and info! ⛏️ ⛏️
Reply Retweet Like
Hive OS Sep 24
Tweaking (and Bios Modding) an RX 5700 in Hive OS by
Reply Retweet Like
ꜱᴀᴠᴀɢΞ \m/ ɪɴΞ 🤘😠 Dec 21
Scarif has been resurrected in a much denser form and still mining Conceal ( )! We rebuilt this rig on the stream tonight. Pretty cool. Now gotta get those cables managed before I have an episode.
Reply Retweet Like
ePIC Blockchain - Henry Quan Jul 21
Funny satire on mining. @vosscoin, your animation only shows . Are we going to see as well?
Reply Retweet Like
Bitsbetrippin Sep 1
14 hours later, rock star stable at 75w at 38.7mh, the red dragon 🐉 5600XT doing some work on - for those that missed, recap on
Reply Retweet Like
MeanHash ✪ Dec 2
Me waiting to see who gets a shiny new mining rig for from
Reply Retweet Like
ePIC Blockchain - Henry Quan Aug 7
Thanks for mentioning my Medium post . ETC will be the largest blockchain on SHA3/keccak and will be more secure when ASICs appear.
Reply Retweet Like
Cursed Mining Sep 24
RX 5700 tweaking video online: overclock & bios modding in - link below:
Reply Retweet Like
ShardPool.io Dec 27
Market Cap Reaches $45.97 Million Slowly growing to be blockchain of the future.
Reply Retweet Like