Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Carl Hooker Mar 22
About to appear on a guest on my first ever podcast. Exciting stuff! Thanks for inviting me
Reply Retweet Like
Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. πŸŒŽπŸŽ™πŸš€ Dec 7
Hear the wind on Mars for the first time, thanks to the InSight lander by ⁦⁩ cc ⁦⁩ ⁦⁩
Reply Retweet Like
Anup Pandey Sep 9
iReading: Everything You Should Do Before You Lose Your Phone by ⁦⁩ via
Reply Retweet Like
Rocky Concepcion 10 Nov 17
RT : iReading: Wikileaks release reveals CIA impersonated Kaspersky Lab while hacking people
Reply Retweet Like
John Mark Ivey Apr 5
How to download a copy of everything Google knows about you by
Reply Retweet Like
HVRSDEdTech Apr 26
RT : iReading: Google debuts a standalone to-do app, Google Tasks by via
Reply Retweet Like
Janette Speyer 😊 Jan 8
I am completely fascinated by currency RT : iReading: The secret lives of students who mine cryptocurrency in their dorm rooms cc . and
Reply Retweet Like
M A Haridy Jan 24
RT : iReading: iPhone users can now ask Siri to read daily news podcasts by
Reply Retweet Like
Tracy Mercier May 31
GDPR Explained In 5 Minutes: Everything You Need to Know
Reply Retweet Like
Dr. Beth Holland Dec 28
Thanks again for including me!
Reply Retweet Like
Tracy Mercier Apr 30
Should I be concerned that my kids' school uses Google Chromebooks?
Reply Retweet Like
Jerome Adams 26 Oct 17
YouTube is taking on TV on its home turf, and it’s starting to win by
Reply Retweet Like
Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. πŸŒŽπŸŽ™πŸš€ 20h
I added to my AI Twitter list & added his new book to my list: AI Superpowers: China, Silicon Valley, and the New World Order via
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 27
Our EdTech Situation Room show / live podcast this week will be Thursday, November 29th instead of Wednesday the 28th. Same time: 10 pm Eastern / 9 pm Central / 8 pm Mountain / 7 pm Pacific. Please join us LIVE via YouTube if you can!
Reply Retweet Like
ChristopherBell ο£Ώ 15 Oct 17
RT : NASA's new ion thruster could take humans to Mars by cc
Reply Retweet Like
Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. πŸŒŽπŸŽ™πŸš€ Dec 2
State of the Mac in 2018 by ⁦⁩ ⁦⁩
Reply Retweet Like
Dave Quinn May 23
Thrilled to be joining on next week’s edition of . Very cool to see a familiar face on deck in , too. Love his work with .
Reply Retweet Like
Baatarchuluun Chagna Feb 14
Don’t use Huawei phones, say heads of FBI, CIA, and NSA by
Reply Retweet Like
RBE May 18
RT : The Best Parental Control Apps to Monitor Your Kids' Screen Time
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 5
Please join us on Wed, December 12th for our special "Technology Shopping Cart" edition of the EdTech Situation Room! Add holiday gift ideas & suggestions to our collaborative Google Doc in advance (whether or not you can join live!):
Reply Retweet Like