Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
MedPage Today 11 Jul 18
, , and use of medications are independent risk factors for incident , with each factor more than doubling the risk.
Reply Retweet Like
Euro Neurology 2020 Jan 30
Reply Retweet Like
Daman Beatty 28 Jan 18
A perfect renewable resource!
Reply Retweet Like
𝕀nstituto ℂ𝕠𝕣𝕧𝕚𝕝𝕦𝕕 1 Oct 18
on treatment in Excellent summary on mechanisms and pathways of & However, I miss a comment on pathways /Valsartan
Reply Retweet Like
Annals of Int Med 18 Oct 18
. discusses resistance in patients with heart failure with help make better-informed choices when prescribing diuretics to patients with .
Reply Retweet Like
Dr James Prior 9 Jul 18
Through our meta-analysis of studies we found that , and use each double the risk of developing @PCSciences
Reply Retweet Like
European Society of Cardiology News 24 May 19
Reply Retweet Like
Vanity: One-Hot Encoder Jul 3
Replying to @CuddleHugs
The mineralocorticoid properties of licorice can reduce the prevalence of side effects related to the diuretic activity of spironolactone.
Reply Retweet Like
Clowdee 21 Feb 18
Reply Retweet Like
philomena plunkett 5 Mar 19
My has been weeping all week The is flowing. You can drink it. Known for its , , & purifying properties I have been drinking it, am like a . If I were an I'd branch out with it
Reply Retweet Like
Jose Fuentes 20 May 19
We all know the benefits if coffee for and when drank with moderation, but few know how to prep themselves a delicious, healthiest cup of coconut ☕ ..
Reply Retweet Like
CJASN 4 Apr 19
Reply Retweet Like
FACTS Followers 6 May 18
Reply Retweet Like
S. Saad Mahmood, MD MPH 11 Jun 18
First spot urine after initial identifies patients at high risk for adverse outcome after admission. Our paper in .
Reply Retweet Like
Alex Meraz 11 Apr 19
Are you telling me that Mercury is a ?
Reply Retweet Like
Scott 2 Mar 19
but maybe bayou flooding....... 🤣
Reply Retweet Like
ACCP Cardiology PRN Jun 3
Don't forget to join us for our resident journal club TODAY at 3 PM EST/2 PM CST/ 1 PM MST/Noon PST. Topic: Strategies & Hypertonic Saline in Hope to see you all there! Join Microsoft Teams Meeting<>
Reply Retweet Like
Dr. Alex M. Benevides🇧🇷 29 Jan 19
Reply Retweet Like
MedTweetorials Sep 3
Reply Retweet Like
Elijah Nicolas Mar 7
don’t eat a fish burrito with hot sauce before a redeye flight or the papaya fruit platter during because the next flight is going to hurt…
Reply Retweet Like