Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Dana Oct 30
πŸ‘» Halloween Special Stream is starting soon! πŸŽƒ Let's have some fun with Outlast 2 and Destiny 2! 7pm CET
Reply Retweet Like
Dana 16h
Thanks to everyone who joined the stream yesterday. πŸ’™It was so much fun playing Destiny 2 again. And I've been dominating! 😁 πŸ’ͺ
Reply Retweet Like
Dana Nov 6
Thanks everyone who joined the Let's create Stream yesterday! It's always fun with you guys! πŸ’™ We finished the booklet and will be working on the cd cover next time!
Reply Retweet Like
Dana Oct 31
Thanks to everyone who joined the 2 Halloween Special Streams on Mixer! It was so much fun! πŸ’™ And thank you very much for all the support! πŸ™
Reply Retweet Like
Dana Oct 30
We hit some milestones on Mixer with the first Halloween Special Stream yesterday! The first Embers came in and we hit the first 1000 views! Yeah! πŸ’™ Thank you very much! πŸ™
Reply Retweet Like
Dana Nov 12
Friends of the stars, I feel too uncreative for a creative stream today. This means we are going to rock Destiny 2 an do some quests live πŸ’™ ✌️ 7pm CET | 2pm EDT | 11am PDT
Reply Retweet Like
Dana Nov 9
Today we have another Let's Create with high level Graphic Design πŸ’™ Join the AMADA! ✌️ 12pm CET | 7am EDT | 4am PDT
Reply Retweet Like