Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Mary Anne Yarde Apr 17
Two Prophesies. Two Noble Households. One Throne. "Fans of Game of Thrones and The Vikings will fall in love with this book!" N.N.Light's Book Heaven. Read the series for FREE with Kindle Unlimited
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey Apr 17
Reply Retweet Like
Regina Puckett Apr 17
There are people we never heard saying goodbye We didn’t see their pain or hear their desperate cry They were so good at hiding tears behind their laughter They never discussed all of the demons chasing after Kindle
Reply Retweet Like
Kathleen Harryman 17h
Blue eyes locked onto Will’s. “I promised Rosie I’d look after you. And a promise is a promise.” 🔗 with
Reply Retweet Like
Melinda Matthews Apr 14
The most profound distances are never geographical...
Reply Retweet Like
D.l. Finn Apr 16
Reply Retweet Like
Jinx Schwartz Apr 17
FREE! From USA TODAY Best Selling Author, Jinx Schwartz, JUST ADD WATER, book 1 in the award-winning series April 15-19 … …
Reply Retweet Like
Charles Yallowitz Apr 14
The Civil War of Windemere has a new player and she is ready to conquer the world. WAR OF NYTEFALL: RIVALRY AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!
Reply Retweet Like
Harmony Kent Apr 16
'Polish Your Prose is a right fit resource for any writer, be it the new-kid-on-the-block or professional.’ (Review) ★★★★★ &
Reply Retweet Like
Michelle Kidd Apr 13
Books are like people, they'll turn up in your life when you need them! 🦋 Read first three chapters FREE!
Reply Retweet Like
-K- Apr 14
Hey I need some books! What have something good for me to read/buy? I especially like queer and Include a blurb about your book and I'll def RT/promote!
Reply Retweet Like
Regina Puckett Apr 15
Only #99 6 Dystopian/steampunk/cyberpunk books in 1 collection The Liberty and Forbidden Collection Kindle Print Audiobook
Reply Retweet Like
Lauren Carr Apr 15
Now in ! Man shoots himself in the back three times. CIA operative is missing. Woman targeted for murder three years after being declared dead. The Geezer Squad is on the !
Reply Retweet Like
Eichin Chang-Lim Apr 16
FLIPPING: A coming-of-age ROMANCE; it's thought provoking & full of LOVE!
Reply Retweet Like
Pizzazz Book Promo 11h
One night shakes and shapes history as we know it! ★ANGELICA★ 🌶 🦉via Pizzazz Book Promotions
Reply Retweet Like
MichelleTurnerAuthor 13h
❤✾ ✾❤ YOU & I COULD HAVE CONQUERED THE WORLD ONE STEP AT A TIME 🇺🇸 … … … … … … … … … … … … …- 🇬🇧 http:// … … … … … … …
Reply Retweet Like
Lisa B. Thomas 22s
If you love clean, fun mysteries, preorder this 14-book set for 99¢ and help countless animals. Last year we raised nearly $7,000. This year we have all new stories and 3 new charities. IT'S A WIN-WIN! Click here to preorder:
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey 10h
Reply Retweet Like
Harmony Kent 12h
Finding Katie by author is ★★★★★ Extraordinary writing! ‘Everyone should read this book!’
Reply Retweet Like
Claudette Melanson 12h
Check out my author interview here: On Emit Blackwell's channel & don't forget to subscribe. We talk marketing, kids' books, 12 Terrors, shoutout to my bestie Lynn Lamb, new book info, giveaways
Reply Retweet Like