Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
The CWA 26 Oct 17
Reply Retweet Like
Abir Mukherjee Jan 25
Once again, thank you to everyone who bought or tweeted about over the last few days. Thank you for making it an Amazon Best Seller! You are all wonderful!
Reply Retweet Like
Dead Good 25 May 17
.' debut novel is just £2.99 in audiobook. Find out more:
Reply Retweet Like
crimethrillergirl 6 May 16
Reply Retweet Like
Dead Good 11 May 17
Dive into the first chapter of by ' thriller of the month:
Reply Retweet Like
Dead Good 16 Jul 16
Head over to our website to win a copy of by :
Reply Retweet Like
Wordery.com 25 Apr 16
From the winner of the Harvill Secker/Daily Telegraph crime writing comp, -->
Reply Retweet Like
Eastern Eye ACTAs 21 Feb 18
Replying to @radiomukhers
The ACTA for Literature (Fiction) is awarded to an author for literary fiction work published in 2017, which has a South Asian influence. Abir Mukherjee () won last year's ACTA for . Enter today for our 2018 event: (18/21)
Reply Retweet Like
Rhiannon Griffiths 1 Apr 16
From now on I will only be reading books that look this good (and come with gin).
Reply Retweet Like
crimethrillergirl 7 May 16
Reply Retweet Like
Dead Good Jan 23
Perfect for fans of Kurt Wallander and , by is a true page turner. Grab it for just 99p in ebook today:
Reply Retweet Like
#VoteLabour #GTTO Fiona 3h
Can't put down this brilliant book by Thank you Abir
Reply Retweet Like
Abir Mukherjee 3 May 17
Look at this fantastic window display for spotted . Absolutely beautiful!
Reply Retweet Like
Elizabeth Masters 1 Apr 16
Thank you for my Friday treat - can't wait to start both the book & the gin!
Reply Retweet Like
🎄🎅🌲🎁Abby - Grinchmas🎄🎅🌲🎁 30 Sep 18
One of the most popular reviews & Q&As on my blog. Gets views EVERY day!!!!! - A Rising Man, 5* Genius and Q&A with author, Abir Mukherjee.
Reply Retweet Like
G. J. Minett 2 Jan 18
Review of by . I always seem to discover these great reads far too late. My tbr list is officially out of control!
Reply Retweet Like
Marina Sofia 3 May 16
The Blog Tour: Abir Mukherjee talks about his lead character, Captain Sam Wyndham via
Reply Retweet Like
HarvillSecker 27 Jul 17
And congrats to another fantastic double award shortlistee, for Gold & Historical Dagger!
Reply Retweet Like
Dead Good 12 Jul 16
Reply Retweet Like
Alison Hennessey 7 May 16
When print is better than online...
Reply Retweet Like