Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
๐Ÿ„ถ๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ถ๐Ÿ„ท๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ…‚๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ„ฟ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ„ผ๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿคฏ๐ŸŽฎ Aug 22
that look you give when someone takes an echo and puts it in the wrong spot in 2nd CAT event... keep the chain goin yall
Reply Retweet Like
Jaksen Dare Aug 20
Finally back to Legendary!
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe Aug 21
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe Aug 19
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe Aug 19
Grab Ranger's Fragmented Armor! Seasonal Store Reset Inbound: Aug 20th MDT 6am CDT 7am PDT 5am EDT 8am BST 1pm CEST 2pm JST 9pm AEST 10pm NZST Midnight ๐Ÿ˜
Reply Retweet Like
Nopahking Aug 16
Amazing wife surprised me with this for my birthday.
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe Aug 16
Aether...Aether...Aether. Where have you been all my life? Available now, in the Featured Store!
Reply Retweet Like
Jaksen Dare 4h
Finally! I get the item I wanted, I lost count on the amount of war chests opened. Tried the method of using a different Jav and hey hey, it works I tell ya!
Reply Retweet Like
Robby Aug 21
Top Hat N Tails Look A slight change to my attire and BAM ! My dropped this baby in my lap. ๐Ÿ˜
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe 31m
Happy Combo Friday, Freelancers Clip by: ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜
Reply Retweet Like
Jaksen Dare Aug 21
Another piece to the puzzle collected. Keep em coming 'o' leggo gods..
Reply Retweet Like
Gamehag Aug 20
Free Anthem only this summer! There is a treasure waiting in your inventory ๐Ÿ”‘Open it here! Remember - You need only 10000 SG to open the chest, which do not disappear and will remain in your account for later use!
Reply Retweet Like
Jaksen Dare 16h
Reply Retweet Like
Stef Lavellan Aug 20
Our newest high score! Would have broken 5mil if I didn't fuck up the grabbit king. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Reply Retweet Like
Anthem Universe Aug 16
Featured Store Updated! "Aether, plays death rattle drums" Armor - Aether (Inty) Armor - Dark Grace (Col) Emote - Drums Victory Pose - Kawaii Graphic - Death Rattle Material - Painted: Shatter Polish
Reply Retweet Like
Your Anthem @ Gamescom 2019 Aug 20
Had to cancel todayโ€™s livestream because I am just too worn out from all the festivities! Iโ€™ll make another attempt tomorrow for the EA Lounge and possibly livestream Anthem on Thursday! (P.S. This is the best squad at Gamescom!!!)
Reply Retweet Like
Your Anthem @ Gamescom 2019 Aug 18
This is kind of unreal. We just hit our 2019 end of year goal almost five months early! Thank you, sincerely, from the bottom of my heart for making this possible! Anthem, BioWare, the EA GC Program, and each of you have changed my life forever!
Reply Retweet Like
Jaksen Dare 18h
Finally got a decent run in with a team of randoms who were pretty much on the same page.
Reply Retweet Like
Sanshee Aug 21
Celebrate every freelancers favorite cute, colorful, carnivores (and get in on our buy 4 get 1 pin deal) with our new Glow-in-the-Dark Heart Pin and make a fashion statement they'll hear all the way in Antium! ๐Ÿ’›
Reply Retweet Like
FreelancerFashion 16h
He is the Red Star Of Death.... Colours: See pic Materials: See pic Javelin created by:
Reply Retweet Like