Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Kody Sep 19
The moment another man begins to make your woman smile genuinely, then you're at the verge of losing her
Reply Retweet Like
Misrah Innovative Solutions Sep 19
"Often the focus tends to be on obstacles rather than on strategies"...~Ellen Kelley
Reply Retweet Like
Alana Dagwell Sep 19
If a company is not a person why would you use 'their' when referring to the company? What word should be used instead?
Reply Retweet Like
Kathy Healy Norton Sep 19
Wordy Wednesday: "Once a year, go someplace you've never been before." -Dalai Lama
Reply Retweet Like
the lighter Sep 19
“Under Uniform” • Marci Stavig • Spring 2015 •
Reply Retweet Like
Robyn Sarty Sep 19
“The fire that had so cheerfully consumed the feather the night before was now just a pile of ash.”- Colours of Cowardice
Reply Retweet Like
Apex Envirotech, Inc Sep 19
"To conquer frustration, one must remain intensely focused on the outcome, not the obstacles." - T.F. Hodge
Reply Retweet Like
IXL Learning Sep 19
See why this week's is the apple of our eye!
Reply Retweet Like
Youth Job Preparation Program Sep 19
Grow! Experiences, education, opportunities all help us to grow. How do you plan to grow your resume? What kind of networking can you do to grow your reference list?
Reply Retweet Like
Audra Sep 19
, is that a thing? It is today! Books from all sorts of outlets, even a goodreads !!
Reply Retweet Like
Ms.Perez Sep 19
Happy Wordy Wednesday mi gente!Introducing the kiddos to and having some pretty intense but always friendly competition with I love to see them engaged!
Reply Retweet Like
rachh Sep 19
Reply Retweet Like
Mercer Co Library Sep 19
Fans of Rupi Kaur’s “Milk and Honey” should give this book of by a ! “” is filled with and for anyone seeking a little .
Reply Retweet Like
WildoceansSA Sep 19
Replying to @WILDOCEANSSA
1. Sea – a large body of salt water that is surrounded in whole or in part, by land 2. Ocean – a very large spread of sea Side note: Seas are smaller than oceans and are usually located where the land and ocean meet. Try them out in a sentence with a friend.
Reply Retweet Like
CLLCatOSU Sep 19
Okay, I'll admit that I may have a few 'luchtkasteels'... but don't we all?
Reply Retweet Like
Boar Books Sep 19
'yarbrough' - hand of cards containing no card above a nine
Reply Retweet Like
Longmont Library Sep 19
Reply Retweet Like
Jenii Lowe Sep 19
It's time again! This time we're talking about the difference between copy and content. They're two terms that often - wrongly - get used interchangeably, so what exactly do they cover? Let's take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
Summit Library Sep 19
Hey Jag Nation! It's . So you know what that means, right? It's time for our ACT word of the week: CORRELATE.
Reply Retweet Like
Kaya Sisters Sep 19
When a scene and all its possible outcomes involuntarily play out in your head. Driving yourself crazy with all the "what ifs" – we've been there too!
Reply Retweet Like