Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Anna Howorth Sep 6
2000 copies of with an exclusive extra chapter and signed by himself. INDEPENDENT BOOKSHOPS YOUR SPECIAL EDITION IS READY FOR YOU! 🚂🍌💫
Reply Retweet Like
Amy Oct 9
I’ve just finished reading by my friend . Such a lovely book. I love Suzy’s obsession with Physics, I love Wilmot (I think he’s my favourite) and the ghost pirates were the best. Reminded me of Labyrinth a bit.
Reply Retweet Like
P. G. Bell Dec 2
Reply Retweet Like
Lily Fae Sep 17
Thank-you just finished , I cant explain how happy& a bit soppy I feel discovering the perfect youthful mashup of &timeless British comedy through Suzy &the gang for my girls to savour- this is a winner
Reply Retweet Like
Stevie Hopwood Oct 27
The Guardian Review is looking pretty magically autumnal today ✨🍁📚
Reply Retweet Like
Book Depository Nov 9
Want to join Suzy on The Train to Impossible Places? 🚂 is giving 1 winner a copy of 's new book, plus a bag and t-shirt! 3 runners up will win a copy of too! Simply ❤️ & RT to enter! Ts&Cs:
Reply Retweet Like
Matt Davies Sep 27
Keep an eye out for . It's going to be my book of the month for October.
Reply Retweet Like
Anna Poon Oct 2
in ! Happy happy pub day to , author of the brilliant , out in the world and on shelves today. Next stop, your nearest bookstore! All aboard for the adventure of a lifetime. ;)
Reply Retweet Like
Becky Walker Jul 20
"Endlessly imaginative, highly inventive world-building and a plot every bit as unpredictable as the train itself" says of by in her October Children's Previews and we very much agree! This book is pure magic.
Reply Retweet Like
Becky Walker Oct 27
What a glorious review from for the brilliant by in today's - magic snowglobes, troll bridges and ghost pirates ahoy! (Illustrations by @flaviasorrg)
Reply Retweet Like
Fritha Lindqvist Oct 16
. on : “A magical page-turning adventure rammed with natty characters, dastardly baddies, stalwart friendships and of course a train! Rollicking debut read, ideal for fans of Harry Potter...” Interview w
Reply Retweet Like
Heidi Thomas Jun 29
I have just finished my poof copy of by . Wow, just wow. I’m awe of how you can create such a magical adventure Peter. Thank you for your time with us last week. I can’t wait to share this book with my customers. Thank you too.
Reply Retweet Like
Sophie Anderson Oct 7
Oh no! 😲I'm three days late wishing a HAPPY PUBLICATION DAY (many trains UP NORTH are routinely this late) is stuffed with action & adventure, heart & humour, is the PERFECT family read, & the most beautiful book illustrated by
Reply Retweet Like
P. G. Bell Dec 2
It's such an honour to be featured. Thanks for including alongside so many great books!
Reply Retweet Like
Will Steele Oct 8
Looks like the fuel has arrived for the ongoing journey of The Belle de Loin! 🚂 🍌🐻
Reply Retweet Like
iam 🎄 Oct 17
Today on my blog I have a guest post by talking about the books that made him a writer. It's part of the blog tour for his fabulous MG debut, . I love the book and this is a wonderful post by Peter.
Reply Retweet Like
rebecca hill Sep 23
Well, this has topped off a brilliant, bookish weekend. “A harum-scarum fantasy adventure crammed with quirky action” - on Whoop whoop
Reply Retweet Like
rebecca hill Sep 26
Full steam ahead. So excited to help launch the utterly brilliant today by the wonderful Magic, mayhem, fuzzics, bananas- out NEXT WEEK - go grab a copy...
Reply Retweet Like
rebecca hill Oct 1
Oh my... just 👀 at ’s window display for . Thankyou!
Reply Retweet Like
BooksForTopics Oct 18
All aboard for our stop on blog tour!🚂🚂 Read a special guest post by author , who talks about the inspiration behind the crew of trolls that run the train in the book, which started as a bedtime story for his son.
Reply Retweet Like