Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Rosalind Barker 38m
In London? Contemporary Art + Ritual at The Crypt Gallery. Open daily - 21st May Featuring ‘us’ my dust drawings. Drop in and say hello I am invigilating, today 20th 10-6. 12 artists CA&R Full info
Reply Retweet Like
The Lichtenbergian May 18
Most of us these days think of artists as tortured souls who simply can’t *even* until they are *inspired*, and then they pour out their art in one rushing torrent of beauty and perfection. This is ridiculous. (p. 80)
Reply Retweet Like
MR.A 5h
Check out Coffee Press (New 2019 Version), Borosilicate, Copper, Maker Filter 36oz/1000ml via
Reply Retweet Like
CentralCottage 4h
Buy this online now at : Brass Planters: Size:14x13 inch Made of brass hammered into shape to support the plant beneath. #cottage#craft
Reply Retweet Like
PGTECH May 14
me before starting a new video! That shot though!
Reply Retweet Like
INGRIDDOE 🇭🇳 May 18
Early morning with some Soursop leaf tea 🍵 🧘🏽‍♀️
Reply Retweet Like
Kathleen Behne 16h
The Tree I love many trees. My favourite kind of tree has always been the maple tree. Hence I chose it for the name for my first blog. But this tree is different. It is special. So here we are now. Somewhere under a beech tree.
Reply Retweet Like
such_a_rotten_meg May 17
Reply Retweet Like
SophiSav™ May 17
Is it strange to wake up already thinking about your nighttime , asking for a friend 🌙💙
Reply Retweet Like
ORA EMPIRE May 18
. might be teasing her new song on her Instastory 👀💙
Reply Retweet Like
Aishwarya Mishra 17h
Cannes Queen Aishwarya tht flying 💋 which everyone was waiting for
Reply Retweet Like
Maryann k. 15h
Beautiful Sunday ! Last night was ! I felt the calling me to do some work , so that is what I did . the.witches.moon subscription boxes are so lovely for when you…
Reply Retweet Like
GrimoireAkhu May 19
Me performing a remote spiritual cleansing with machete, knife, mirror & fire.
Reply Retweet Like
Vincent May 17
5 dollar off today at EADA. Yay!
Reply Retweet Like
Jess O. Rubio 3h
Reply Retweet Like
School Of Awakening May 19
Nourish your soul... Make Conscious Upgrade Chat your new weekly Sunday ritual! Join us at 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT | 17:00 BST | 21:30 IST on Zoom FLO. Download the Zoom app and type in 352-367-242! xx
Reply Retweet Like
Perspectives Ltd 21h
SUNDAY SHARES – Check out this week's questions and comment below!
Reply Retweet Like
Tom (Quizzical) R May 18
Haunted Black Heart Lake ritual found (warning blood) via
Reply Retweet Like
#SonicTemple-MAN (FKA #ROTR-man) May 15
Reply Retweet Like
lilac May 13
BBC News - Jeremy Kyle Show suspended after guest death and for entertainment not my thing
Reply Retweet Like