Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
DJ 3rd Degree 19 Oct 18
In one hour from NOW, 7pm PST/10pm EST on KEWR E Water Radio, I will be LIVE with a final episode of Join us!!
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 12 Nov 18
In 15 minutes we are going to get your mind off the fires and on the road with some good music at KEWR E Water Radio thehighchildren
Reply Retweet Like
DJ 3rd Degree 8 Jun 18
Brand New The Coast To Coast Mix Show w/ will begin at 4pm Pacific time LIVE on It will be our first show for ScratchVision Radio!!! Tune in with us LIVE! @Especieztv
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 24 Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like
DJ 3rd Degree 20 Sep 19
Starting off the show LIVE RIGHT NOW with Interlude by ft. ONLY at or by dialing in at 323-642-1757!
Reply Retweet Like
DJ 3rd Degree 20 Sep 19
Up next another hot one! This one is Mine by ROCKING NOW at @EWaterRadio
Reply Retweet Like
DJ 3rd Degree Oct 25
About to go LIVE at EWaterRadio KEWR D-B or via your mobile device by calling (323) 642-1757! 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 16 Nov 18
Beat maker!!! thehighchildren thelaclassics rapattack_show
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 24 Jul 19
Tune in tonight and, at 7:30 Pacific time I will join the conversation!!
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 23 Jul 19
The mix show world will never quite be the same! Starting Friday September 6th, join us, and every Friday to follow, for a musical journey!!! ewaterradio
Reply Retweet Like
TheC2CHipHopShow 17 Apr 19
Bless the mic! Hip Hop forever y'all! 🎧 thelaclassics
Reply Retweet Like
DJ 3rd Degree 9 Jun 18
Reply Retweet Like