Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Daryl McKenzie 5m
Having to need anyone just wasn’t in any of Racheal’s plans. But now she was in a situation that could very well change all that. (GIRLFRIEND)
Reply Retweet Like
Haunted Road Media 14m
TONIGHT @ 10:45 PM EDT / 9:45 PM CDT on Inside The Upside Down we'll take a look back at a haunted 2018 for Haunted Road Media -- our paranormal investigations, cemetery crawls, discoveries, and more! Watch at:
Reply Retweet Like
Midnight In The Desert 2h
Tue Dec 18 – Jean Broida – Objects of Unknown Origins & Anomalous Activity LISTEN to MITD LIVE 9PM Pacific / 12AM Eastern and please RETWEET!
Reply Retweet Like
ParaMania Radio 14m
LIVE NOW: Rockin with Doc w/ Dr. Dave -Song Request Hour-
Reply Retweet Like
Paranormal Kitty 13m
Are all child spirits REALLY children? Our guest says no way!
Reply Retweet Like
Colin Garrow Dec 16
Reply Retweet Like
GhostGirlParanormal Dec 13
Are u still watching reality paranormal tv shows? Which ones? What do you like/dislike about them? Any changes you would like to see? I stopped watching because it's kind of the same show, it's like what more could be done? How to make new and fresh?
Reply Retweet Like
6 Sense Media 2h
if you're a researcher or writer, come and join us. Let us help you build your platform, as we build ours.
Reply Retweet Like
Haunted Road Media 1h
TONIGHT @ 9:30 PM EST / 8:30 PM CST: What happens when we die? Edge of the Rabbit Hole's perspectives on the afterlife! Final Show of 2018! Watch at:
Reply Retweet Like
ParaMania Radio 1h
LIVE NOW: RUWeebs Radio w/ Annie Weible -Ho, Ho Horror-
Reply Retweet Like
UFO CASE ALIEN 9m
San Antonio , TX, US 2017-05-24 10:24PM case 83999 🛸 👽 🚀 via multistagecorre 😋 on
Reply Retweet Like
TV Psychic Cathy Roller Dec 14
Orbs I caught during a paranormal investigation.
Reply Retweet Like
Haunted Getaways 1h
Reply Retweet Like
Spirits&Angels 1h
Check out my interview with the ladies of Divination Nation!
Reply Retweet Like
Drew Neary and Ceri Williams 15h
A Chiller Stocking Filler "All the stars and a few full moons, too, for this amazing gothic thriller! " This book was AMAZING! This book had me creeped out, and I can't wait for the second one!."
Reply Retweet Like
DJ Davis 7h
Reply Retweet Like
Nightmare365Podcast 5h
Reply Retweet Like
PANICd - Paranormal Database 👻 13h
Reply Retweet Like
Paul DeBlassie III 14h
Reply Retweet Like
Ken Stark 17h
Reply Retweet Like