Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Palaye Royale Nov 5
Reply Retweet Like
Kayleigh Nov 11
First attempt at making one of these edit things ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ I was bored
Reply Retweet Like
Palaye Royale Nov 10
Palaye Royale x Rock Sound present The Bastards on the new cover of Rock Sound magazine. Pick up your copy now! x
Reply Retweet Like
zane Nov 11
Reply Retweet Like
Lynn Nov 9
Remington: *playing drums* Emerson *filming*: โ€œYouโ€™re doing great sweetie..โ€ Emerson to Sebastian: โ€œTake those away from him please..โ€
Reply Retweet Like
๐š๐šŽ๐šŒ๐š”๐š•๐šŽ๐šœ๐šœ๐™ถ๐šŠ๐š•๐šŠ๐šก๐š’๐šŽ๐šœ Nov 11
โ€œ๐“›๐“ฒ๐“ฏ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“‘๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“พ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ต ๐“ฆ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ท ๐“จ๐“ธ๐“พโ€™๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“—๐“ช๐“น๐“น๐”‚ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ข๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฎโ€ - ๐‘ฌ๐’Ž๐’†๐’“๐’”๐’๐’ ๐‘ฉ๐’‚๐’“๐’“๐’†๐’•๐’•
Reply Retweet Like
Michael Bolten 11h
Reply Retweet Like
TEXAS ROCK CHANNEL Nov 4
PALAYE ROYALE - Hang On To Yourself (October 18, 2019)
Reply Retweet Like
Stephanie Rachel 16h
Tuesday Vibes... Groovy Baby! ๐Ÿฅ #๐Ÿ“ธ @ The Create Tribe
Reply Retweet Like
Stephanie Rachel Nov 10
I guess it was a polkadot kind of day โ™ฅ๏ธ Love to the Royal Council ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽฅโœจโค๏ธ #โ“ โ€ฆ
Reply Retweet Like
YANGAROO DMDS Nov 7
Reply Retweet Like
Iceis Augustino 20h
Iโ€™m new to this family but I feel accepted and I want others to continue feeling like that
Reply Retweet Like
Stephanie Rachel Nov 9
Welcome to 'The Bastards' era... As Palaye Royale enter a brand new era, teamed up with Remington, Sebastian and Emerson to bring you the full, world exclusive story of 'The Bastards', a record that could be about to change everything๐Ÿงก
Reply Retweet Like
โ˜•๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‚ Mrs. Clockwork โ˜•๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‚ Nov 8
Reply Retweet Like
Hayley Clark ๐ŸŒš Nov 9
25 and contemplating riding solo to in February. Is this the freedom of adulting? It would appear so. Am I having a quarter life crisis? Possibly. Am I excited. Yes. Glasgow people where you at? HMU...
Reply Retweet Like
KSHP-DB Nov 9
spinning - You'll Be Fine [] at
Reply Retweet Like
๐•ด๐–—๐–˜๐–Š๐–“ โ›ง ๐•ฏ๐–Š๐–›๐–Ž๐–‘ Nov 8
Oh No,No this is so hot for night ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Reply Retweet Like
Taylor Kubat Nov 9
Iโ€™ll keep posting song clips until.. well.. nah, fuck that. Iโ€™m just gonna keep posting them.
Reply Retweet Like
Stephanie Rachel Nov 7
FRIDAY ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ”ฒ 9am Los Angeles 12pm New York 5pm London ๐Ÿ˜ณ with get_repost ใƒปใƒปใƒป A new era. Tomorrow. 9am Los Angeles noon New York 5pm London @ New Era
Reply Retweet Like
krista washburn Nov 4
Reply Retweet Like