Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
PSC WOMEN’S BBALL Nov 3
Game Day🏀 vs. Jarvis Christian 👀Where:Mims Gymnasium 🤷🏾‍♀️When: TODAY!!!!! ⏰Time: 2:00pm 😤 🔰 🗣
Reply Retweet Like
PSC MEN’S BASKETBALL Nov 12
Game Day vs. #7 LSU-S 📍Where: Mims Gymnasium 🤷🏾‍♂️When: Today, Nov. 10, 2018 ⏰Time: 7:30pm 🔰: Homecoming 2018
Reply Retweet Like
PSC MEN’S BASKETBALL Feb 23
Game Day🔰 vs. EWC🐅 📍Where: Adams-Jenkins Center 🤷🏾‍♂️When: TODAY Feb. 23, 2019 ⏰Time: 5:00pm
Reply Retweet Like
PSC WOMEN’S BBALL Feb 8
💛Game Day💚vs. Rust College 👀Where: Mims Gymnasium 🤷🏾‍♀️When: Saturday Feb. 8, 2019 ⏰Time: 2:00pm 😤 🔰 🗣 🏀 💍 1 🗣 THEY NOT READY‼️ PHILANDER VS. EVERYBODY 🤫
Reply Retweet Like
Klondike 5 Jan 18
Can’t wait to see my boys again tomorrow!! 💪🏾💪🏾👏🏾👏🏾🙌🏾🔥🔥🔥 🤫🤫🤫💚💛
Reply Retweet Like
PSC MEN’S BASKETBALL Mar 1
First Round🔰 vs. Xavier University 📍Where: Edward Waters College 🤷🏾‍♂️When: TODAY March 1, 2019 ⏰Time: 11am(ET) / 10am(CT) 🖥
Reply Retweet Like
PSC MEN’S BASKETBALL Nov 16
Game Day vs. #25 Lindsey Wilson 📍Where: Powell Athletic Center 🤷🏾‍♂️When: Today, Nov. 16, 2018 ⏰Time: 6:00pm EST.(5pm CST) 🖥:
Reply Retweet Like
Klondike Feb 2
Just a reminder of what’s about to happen today 🤫 🧹
Reply Retweet Like