Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
SuperM 22h
SuperM The 1st Album [Super One] ‘One (Monster & Infinity)’ ➫ 09/25/20 (1PM KST/ 12AM EST) ➫ 09/24/20 (9PM PST) 🔗
Reply Retweet Like
SuperM 13h
Reply Retweet Like
SMTOWN Sep 17
💿 The 1st Album ‘Super One’ out on 9/25 1PM KST (12AM EST), 09/24 9PM PST 🎵Lead song ‘ (Monster & Infinity)’: Hybrid Remix track that expresses the determined will to overcome hardships without fear and reach higher.
Reply Retweet Like
SMTOWN Sep 16
💿SuperM the 1st Album ‘Super One’ to have 15 tracks of various genres 👆Lead track ‘One’: Hybrid Remix of two of the B-side tracks ‘Monster’+‘Infinity’ 🎵To show off energetic music & performance
Reply Retweet Like
Arkansas State Football Sep 12
Retweet the Win! The Red Wolves defeat Kansas State 35-31! x
Reply Retweet Like
Ali Gul Pir Sep 12
On right you have thousands calling Shias Kafir and on left you have hundreds who came out against rape of women n children. This is what’s wrong with our society. We have made hate common, and have discouraged compassion/fighting for the weak. Pakistanis we need to change!
Reply Retweet Like
SuperM Updates Sep 15
SuperM announces release of 1st Album “Super One” alongside title track “One (Monster & Infinity)” on September 25th. 🔗      
Reply Retweet Like
SMGlobalShop Sep 17
SuperM Official Signed Mini LP Poster has dropped! 🔥 AVAILABLE ONLY on SM Global Shop 👉
Reply Retweet Like
A1 Perico Sep 17
Truth is, I was issued a pass to go to and from the Dutch Side, but yesterday wasn't about "me", it was about "US".
Reply Retweet Like
Arkansas State Football Sep 12
That Winning Locker Room Feeling. 😍 X
Reply Retweet Like
superม้าค ·͜· ♡ 22h
Reply Retweet Like
Fatima 🇵🇰 Sep 18
"ONE" A masterpiece that touches the heart deep inside. An immensely gorgeous and heart piercing performance Found my peace and comfort in this magical performance 😭 A rare diamond in true words 😊 Love it 💛 by
Reply Retweet Like
absoblackly 4m
Replying to @KingJames
Get that that counts bro. You gave em four plus the first person to win 3 rings with 3 different teams
Reply Retweet Like
NCT Taeyong Fashion & Style Sep 16
Reply Retweet Like
SuperM Updates Sep 15
Reply Retweet Like
nana ama tebua Sep 18
Your thrift shop to hit the internet
Reply Retweet Like
Arif Hasan Shah Sep 18
##### more time Radhe will break all the records
Reply Retweet Like
Rio Sep 17
SuperM's ‘𝗢𝗻𝗲 (𝗠𝗼𝗻𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗿 & 𝗜𝗻𝗳𝗶𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆)’ teaser as TEN's ‘夢中夢 (몽중몽; 𝗗𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗺 𝗜𝗻 𝗔 𝗗𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗺)’ teaser; A Thread  
Reply Retweet Like
Naresh Singhmar Sep 11
should add that devotional wealth that leads to the attainment of Amarlok i.e. Satlok.
Reply Retweet Like
SuperM Super¹ Sep 15
"The title track of our album 'Super One' is all of the members' favorite song from the album" Excitement level 1000x
Reply Retweet Like