Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
NASA 9 Jun 15
LIVE NOW: Listen to the latest update from yesterday's 2nd flight test of . Tune in:
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 9 Jun 15
Engineers are poring over data following yesterday's Mars landing technology test of :
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 8 Jun 15
Just how big are the parachutes we're testing on ? Here's a comparison to a 747 airplane:
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 8 Jun 15
GO ! We're testing our Mars landing technology LIVE NOW. Watch:
Reply Retweet Like
Curiosity Rover 8 Jun 15
Watch 's live flight test of —tech that could help humans on the
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 8 Jun 15
Earlier today, tested Mars landing tech. Watch test & get latest tomorrow at 1pm ET:
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 8 Jun 15
has a controlled water impact landing. Set to be recovered to give us as much test data to study & learn from.
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 9 Jun 15
At 1pm ET: Listen live for lessons learned from the flight test Monday:
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 8 Jun 15
Reaching Mach 4, 's SIAD deployed & inflated. Chute deployed, but did not inflate. We'll study data from this test to learn & improve.
Reply Retweet Like
NASA JPL 8 Jun 15
is go for launch today. Watch live starting at 10am PT (1pm ET/1700 UTC)
Reply Retweet Like
NASA 12 Jun 15
Watch 'This Week ' with crew return, climate projections, flying saucer test & more!
Reply Retweet Like
NASA JPL 12 May 15
Got Qs about 's bigger/better Mars landing system, ? Ask us now!
Reply Retweet Like
Engadget 8 Jun 15
NASA's 'flying saucer' will fire its rocket at 5:35PM ET tune in to the live stream here
Reply Retweet Like
NASA JPL 29 May 15
Tune in Monday for a look at & rocket-propelled test helping us on the
Reply Retweet Like
NASA's MAVEN Mission 8 Jun 15
's landing tech due to release from balloon at 5:35 pm (EDT) |
Reply Retweet Like
NASA JPL 8 Jun 15
Live cameras on board are on! Watch at . Drop & rocket firing at 2:35pm PT.
Reply Retweet Like
Bobak Ferdowsi 2 Apr 17
Replying to @tweetsoutloud
If you prefer your trains with more rockets…
Reply Retweet Like
KurtJMac 8 Jun 15
NASA is doing a test of a heat-shield/parachute entry system called in a few minutes if that floats your boat:
Reply Retweet Like
Mika McKinnon 8 Jun 15
I was instantaneously heartbroken the instant the parachute failed to inflate on cue.
Reply Retweet Like
Alan Duffy 8 Jun 15
Currently 's UFO aka is hanging under a balloon ~30km above surface
Reply Retweet Like