Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Paulette Kennedy is (almost) ready to Query Sep 18
If you had to sum up your WIP with one word, what would it be? Mine? Grief.
Reply Retweet Like
Nadine Bells Sep 17
Where are all my writers at? Since I’m now writing in that genre I need to follow some more of you! If you write historical fiction comment with your time period and a GIF that sums up your !
Reply Retweet Like
Kevin Ansbro Sep 17
Reply Retweet Like
C.M. Blackwood 🎃🖤👻🖤🎃 Sep 18
Her skin was like the sand that Leah used to lie in, the few times her mother took her down to the beach above the sea at Kent. The young woman was just the color of that sand, when it was wet after the waves crashed over it.
Reply Retweet Like
J.G. MacLeod Sep 16
Things Brigid MacDonald is good at: 1. Making & selling coffee 2. Karatedo 3. Reading 4. Avoiding men at bars Things Brigid is NOT good at: 1. Getting married 2. Going to the bathroom in the woods 3. Wearing a corset 4. Giving up Coming Soon!
Reply Retweet Like
sheila riley Sep 14
Thrilled to see at #1 in Hot perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Lyn Andrews and Katie Flynn
Reply Retweet Like
Sylvia Prince Sep 19
Can I just say: I love writing the historical note at the end of my books! It always seems to flow so easily and I get to drop awesome historical trivia.
Reply Retweet Like
AuthorMBTosi Sep 16
Life is filled with uncertainty for the daughter of an Ohio missionary after the Revolutionary War.
Reply Retweet Like
Gemma Lawrence Sep 16
The past will not surrender its grasp on Queen Catherine Howard... No More Time to Dance £1.99 or !
Reply Retweet Like
William Gareth Evans Sep 20
GLASS DARKLY GOTHIC VAMPIRE SERIES (3 Book Series) - (UK) / (US) - DRACULA, THE MUSICAL by Evans, Orton & Lynn – at CD BABY - / Amazon -
Reply Retweet Like
Gemma Lawrence Sep 19
New Release! Spies and secrets surround the Queen of England and the captive Queen of Scots A deadly web is forming... The Spider's Web $2.99 or !
Reply Retweet Like
Michelle Kidd Sep 19
Reply Retweet Like
Kathleen Harryman Sep 17
5🌟 The story is beautifully written and you can't help falling in love with the characters, which is why you go on a journey with them and feel all their happiness and pain.
Reply Retweet Like
DMShepard, Electrical Eng, Alaskan Tales Writer Sep 19
"But-that's 13 miles away," Helena choked, gawking at the bandages on the stumps where the man's feet had been. Greenish-yellow ooze seeped onto the platform. The stench of rot made her guts churn. "Why'd he run that far? Through snow? In bare feet?"
Reply Retweet Like
Myna Chang Sep 19
Replying to @hfchitchat
My last short story is set on the Italian Peninsula in 1347, just before the plague.
Reply Retweet Like
Gemma Lawrence 15h
! Just 99c! As the Tower casts a dark shadow over England, Anne Boleyn enters a fragile time The King is unpredictable. Allies are becoming enemies. The end is nigh... Judge the Best !
Reply Retweet Like
Gemma Lawrence 22h
Daughter of the nobility, cousin to a fallen queen, child of fate, Catherine Howard survives a dangerous childhood, forging a path to the court... Shadow of Persephone £1.99 or !
Reply Retweet Like
Gemma Lawrence Sep 20
! All books in my series on the life of Anne Boleyn are just 99c each this week!
Reply Retweet Like
Tim Walker Sep 20
by invaded by - you could say that Britain's first didn't go that well...
Reply Retweet Like
Matthew Harffy Sep 20
If you haven't yet bought STORM OF STEEL, it is currently on offer on Amazon. Only £2.19 on Kindle in the UK.
Reply Retweet Like

Related searches

@amazngauthors