Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
ESSENCE Jul 4
See performances by Bruno Mars, Big Freedia, Patti Labelle, Ledisi, Doug E. Fresh, PJ Morton, Usher and more in a special concert series honoring the frontline workers during the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More and RSVP Now: 
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Jun 30
. absolutely killed his performance! 🔥🇹🇿 is streaming now on , Facebook and Twitter.
Reply Retweet Like
Wcb Wasafi Official Jun 28
No.2 When Deliver his Performance On Virtual Concert Series. S/O to Cc
Reply Retweet Like
SAUTI SOL Jul 4
Be sure to catch our performance on the evening concert series starting at 7PM (EST)/4PM (PST). And to our fans in Africa, the time is 2AM (EAT)/ 1AM (CAT)/ 12AM (WAT). ✊🏿
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Jun 27
alum is hitting the virtual stage tonight! Drop a 🎹 below if you were in the crowd for his 2005, 2009, or 2017 performances! Tap the link to RSVP for tonight's concerts ✨ (📷: Getty)
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Festival Jul 8
ICYMI, Miss Patti Labelle shut down this past weekend!
Reply Retweet Like
Loni Love Jul 4
is Back! Watch the Evening Concerts TONIGHT at 7 PM ET! We are honoring the frontline workers during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, watch as shares an empowering keynote about the power of our vote. Hosted by me featuring .
Reply Retweet Like
Electric Forest ⚡🌲 Jul 9
Heads up, ! This Sunday, July 12 is the last day The Leap Year 2020 Capsule Collection - an exclusive collection designed to honor - will be available. Shop now:
Reply Retweet Like
Đino Dec 3
“ All my fucking headbangers - BITCH I HOPE THE FUCK YOU DO “ TB to when Litteraly ripped to shreds 🔥 Craziest set I’ve ever seen in my life ! Ready for round 2 🤯
Reply Retweet Like
StringCheeseIncident Dec 3
⚡️🌲 Year 1️⃣0️⃣!!! See the full lineup at Decade One is happening. See you in The Forest! ⚡️🌲
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Jul 4
Reply Retweet Like
Diamond_Tweets Jun 27
is killing this performance! from Tanzania Street Market🔥🌍💪🏼🇹🇿 ESSENCE Festival Virtual! Concert cc
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Jul 12
Usher's new video brought us to tears.
Reply Retweet Like
Chombelva Amisi Jun 27
we are proud of you🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿🦁🦁
Reply Retweet Like
ESSENCE Jul 4
🗣 JUST ANNOUNCED, joins the Evening Concert Series lineup streaming TONIGHT from 7-10PM ET on ! Catch his performance + World Premiere of “I, Cry” music video only at !
Reply Retweet Like
Mersiv Dec 3
Electric Forest 2020!!! I am THRILLED to return to this beautiful landscape and blast my frequencies through some speakers! See you there for a MAGICAL ADVENTURE ⚡️🌲
Reply Retweet Like
Marco Benevento Dec 3
. !!! So excited to be part of the epic dance party this year ⚡️🌲 >>>
Reply Retweet Like
BIG GIGANTIC Dec 3
Electric Forest we’re comin’ home!!! Can’t wait to return to one of our absolute favorite places in the world! Forest Fam see u soooon!! ❤️⚡️🌲
Reply Retweet Like
AEG Dec 5
Celebrate with the 🌲⚡️ wristbands + lodging packages are on sale tomorrow at 10am EST
Reply Retweet Like
Golf Clap Dec 3
Reply Retweet Like