Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
They stand UNITED, they stand ALONE! Congratulations to , the 2019 CWL WORLD CHAMPIONS!!! |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
DAMON BARLOW! shuts the door on in the Control as take the 2-1 series lead! |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 20
Our big game dream team: the Team of the Week for CWL Champs! 🀩 |
Reply Retweet Like
Sean Snyder Aug 18
Replying to @CODWorldLeague
Optic Gaming all the way. Showing their best form in the entirety of BO4
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
Who is winning Champs? Join the Analyst Desk: Tweet us with the hashtag for a chance to be featured on broadcast!
Reply Retweet Like
Treyarch Studios Aug 18
After an insane season, presenting your new 2019 Champions: ! GGs to , all 32 teams at the main event, and all the fans watching around the world. See you next time.
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
The Final Sunday: Join us for the conclusion of Call of Duty World League Championship 2019 as we crown a new world champion! Stream start time: πŸ•™ 10am PT πŸ• 1pm ET πŸ•• 6pm BST πŸ•– 7pm CEST |
Reply Retweet Like
F/A Vyvies | Josh Bell Aug 22
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 19
Take a look at the big plays from CWL Champs Sunday in the Top 5! |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
The Barlow family want one more. |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 17
πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ get it done in five to send down to the Losers Bracket at CWL Champs! |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
Big stage for a big match. 🍿 vs |
Reply Retweet Like
Jess Brohard Aug 23
Not what most people mean when they say they work a β€œdesk job” πŸ™‚ Loved hosting the Top 5 at the latest CWL events - sad that the Black Ops 4 season is over, but I’m ready for Modern Warfare!
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 16
WHAT A MATCH!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ take a Hardpoint for the ages and send down to Losers at CWL Champs! |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 19
It’s Champs weekend all over again. πŸ₯Ί Rebroadcast streaming now at |
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty World League Aug 18
Another round forward for , they move into the Losers Semifinal at CWL Champs 2019 after the 3-1 victory over ! |
Reply Retweet Like