Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
C. M. Savage Dec 12
My girls get a book as one Looking for for a 7yo and 11yo. One that you would read more than once. Any suggestions?
Reply Retweet Like
Kirstin Dec 12
Send me your friends thanks appreciate it in advance
Reply Retweet Like
Minor R. Dec 12
Book suggestions and go!!! I need something ASAP!
Reply Retweet Like
QuitterStrip Dec 12
"Savvy" by Ingrid Law is turning out to be a . I cannot be the only one that dabbles in middle-grade . So fess up! Who else out there enjoys the occasional middle grade read? Leave your below!
Reply Retweet Like
Julienne Marie Dec 6
Since it's December and we can now look back in retrospect, what was the best book you've read this year? (I'm making a "to-read" list for 2019.) Fire away! ⚡
Reply Retweet Like
Estefania Sanchez Dec 11
looking for good book recs for some holiday reading! I’m mostly into non-fiction, but open to any great books out there - gracias! 🤓
Reply Retweet Like
Æther & Ichor 14h
So since we’re coming up to the end of the year... what the best fantasy you guys have read in 2018?
Reply Retweet Like
komal Dec 12
I want to learn about Manto’s life. Which book should I read?
Reply Retweet Like
RudolphReadIT❄📚💉☕💊🔬✂ Dec 7
Another wonderful recommendation for by from courtesy of @KateVEBrown Perfect for fans of Sharon Bolton or Alice Sebold with a
Reply Retweet Like
Amy K. Thomas Dec 9
I'm in a mood to read a book that will snap my heart if half. Any recommendations?
Reply Retweet Like
EmmabBooks Dec 12
Mootopia by Sara-Chana Silverstein is a beautiful book with lots of practical (cheap or no cost) ideas for tiny changes that will massively improve your life. Perfect gift to give, or keep for yourself!
Reply Retweet Like
The Paper Screen 13h
My is YA fantasy Girls of Paper and Fire 🔥 Who else has picked it up?
Reply Retweet Like
Johanna Goldberg Dec 10
Is anyone else in Twitterland reading this?
Reply Retweet Like
Avil Beckford Dec 6
Reply Retweet Like
Amber Helt Dec 11
Anyone read good novels that *aren’t* YA? I’m looking for some for the holidays.
Reply Retweet Like
BigSlothOne 23h
Best Fiction I’ve read this year 1. Lincoln in the Bardo George Saunders 2. The Passage to India 3. The Tartar Steppe Dino Buzzati (Can’t decide on just one)
Reply Retweet Like
Bests Love Books Dec 8
I finished An Absolutely Remarkable Thing by yesterday & boy, do I love those Green brothers. The book was unexpected & mysterious. It kept me interested the whole time even when I didnt know what was going on. Do I smell a sequel? -K
Reply Retweet Like
EmmabBooks 11h
The Tyre by CJ Dubois and EC Huntley Set in India, a wonderful and positive tale of how finding a tyre can change your life. Absorbing and beautiful story.
Reply Retweet Like
Liz Robinson 3h
Delivering an amusing burst of energy is a feel-good read with a gorgeous squeeze of optimism and romance. Read my here
Reply Retweet Like
UWG English Dec 7
Jenny Lawson, man. Try out Let's Pretend This Never Happened. For every intellectual misfit who thought they were the only ones to think the things that Lawson dares to say out loud.
Reply Retweet Like